BBot - The Best Bot of the World - Forums
Easy HUD - Printable Version

+- BBot - The Best Bot of the World - Forums (https://forums.bmega.net)
+-- Forum: Scripts & Macros (/forumdisplay.php?fid=29)
+--- Forum: Requests (/forumdisplay.php?fid=26)
+--- Thread: Easy HUD (/showthread.php?tid=28393)



Easy HUD - mostppl - 05-29-2018 11:34 PM

I use a HUD that appears when Macro is paused. I would like to make a HUD that shows whenever Macro is enabled.

I would like the same screen location as Pause.

Quote:Example HUD pause:
HUD.Print(2, 3, 250, 255, 20, 4000, ---> MACRO PAUSADO <---)

Quote:Full HUD:
2 {pauseA} PauseKey:=:K_F4 !PauseMacroA==:No [a] Cooldown.Blocked(pausCD)==0 Tibia.KeyDown(!PauseKey)==1 Cooldown.Create(pausCD, 1200) PauseMacroA:=:Yes exit() {a} Cooldown.Blocked(PauseHUD)==0 [b] HUD.Print(2, 3, 250, 255, 20, 4000, ---> MACRO PAUSADO <---) Cooldown.Create(PauseHUD, 4000) {b} Cooldown.Blocked(pausCD)==0 Tibia.KeyDown(!PauseKey)==1 Cooldown.Create(pausCD, 1200) PauseMacroA:=:No exit()

Quote:Variable:
PauseMacroA=0

Without I press hotkey, only the active Macro.


RE: Easy HUD - Catar - 05-30-2018 12:34 AM

Just add print inside that macro


RE: Easy HUD - mostppl - 05-30-2018 12:41 AM

(05-30-2018 12:34 AM)Catar Wrote:  Just add print inside that macro

How do I do that?


RE: Easy HUD - Catar - 05-30-2018 02:44 PM

figure it out, check my macros where u can see HudPrint between coldown commands

https://forums.bmega.net/showthread.php?tid=28340&pid=119370&highlight=hud.print#pid119370

https://forums.bmega.net/showthread.php?tid=28365&highlight=hud.print

https://forums.bmega.net/showthread.php?tid=28365&highlight=hud.print