Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Bbot error 3010060
07-02-2014, 02:55 PM
Post: #1
Bbot error 3010060
One day ago its works fine, now when i try to open the bot this msg appears error 3010060...
need help :L
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
07-02-2014, 04:08 PM
Post: #2
RE: Bbot error 3010060
The error is "timeout", you're having connection issues, like slow internet?

I'm not sure but look that the BBot website is slow today.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
07-02-2014, 04:47 PM
Post: #3
RE: Bbot error 3010060
Yey, our hosting is having performance problems, they are working on it. To solve your issue, please try to relog to the BBot til it work.

Sorry for the inconvenience Sad
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)