Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tibia?
11-14-2016, 02:59 AM
Post: #1
Tibia?
Is bbot still working with tibia ?
Give Reputation to this user

SELL 300 ED
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-14-2016, 08:17 AM
Post: #2
RE: Tibia?
not with 11
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-14-2016, 12:49 PM (This post was last modified: 11-14-2016 12:49 PM by Rexi.)
Post: #3
RE: Tibia?
(11-14-2016 02:59 AM)damiansnk Wrote:  Is bbot still working with tibia ?

Not at tibia 11 but I´m Using your scrypt with your maro relog and can be used at tibia 10.99 (GOBLAL TIBIA)

Nice to see you back
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)