Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BBot 80.0 beta
01-14-2017, 05:50 PM
Post: #1
BBot 80.0 beta
Hello guys,

Quote:Version 80.0
+ New locking system to protect walking while looting
= Looter tunning, now faster and should loot with more accuracy
* Fixed some Macro variables functions

Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
01-14-2017, 06:45 PM
Post: #2
RE: BBot 80.0 beta
nice! Smile
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
01-15-2017, 07:47 PM
Post: #3
RE: BBot 80.0 beta
why bot is so muddy

Version 78 has stopped working I had to download one new Sad
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
01-21-2017, 12:56 AM
Post: #4
RE: BBot 80.0 beta
Bbot debug in the client with the new version
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
01-22-2017, 01:46 AM
Post: #5
RE: BBot 80.0 beta
Where is the bbot for updating version 10 ????
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
01-22-2017, 12:29 PM
Post: #6
RE: BBot 80.0 beta
Which one? There is new again?
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
01-23-2017, 01:41 AM
Post: #7
RE: BBot 80.0 beta
(01-22-2017 12:29 PM)Catar Wrote:  Which one? There is new again?

When I open the bbot, my tibia stops working and gives the following error message: "The Tibia Client encoutered a critical error and had to be stopped."

What I have to do? I've lost about 15 days of bbot without being able to use it!

Follow my Attachment!
Give Reputation to this user


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
Find all posts by this user
01-24-2017, 12:30 PM
Post: #8
RE: BBot 80.0 beta
(01-23-2017 01:41 AM)Jonas Garcia Rosa Wrote:  
(01-22-2017 12:29 PM)Catar Wrote:  Which one? There is new again?

When I open the bbot, my tibia stops working and gives the following error message: "The Tibia Client encoutered a critical error and had to be stopped."

What I have to do? I've lost about 15 days of bbot without being able to use it!

Follow my Attachment!

It's probably a bug with Windows Vista. Try running BBot AND Tibia in Compatible Mode, it may help.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)