Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Looter by browse field
01-25-2017, 03:10 PM
Post: #1
Looter by browse field
Hello, when i useing loot after kill bot loot only monsters on top this much
decreases profit its posible to do that by macros or just add it to bbot functions ?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-25-2017, 04:05 PM
Post: #2
RE: Looter by browse field
Mega is working on it Smile ll be avaible soon
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-25-2017, 09:05 PM
Post: #3
RE: Looter by browse field
Looter will be slightly improved so it doesn't forget to loot items from corpses he already opened.
but won't have browse field.

u will need to use loot before kill then
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)