Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Bug of looter
03-01-2017, 07:58 AM
Post: #1
Bug of looter
There's a bug in looter (i'm sending post here official)

Many times (around 50% of) B-bot doesn't open corpses of monsters at start, just ignore them and start running waypoints or attack new monster (and after this open old corpse with new if it's possible).
It wasn't happening on 81.0 and 81.1 or on older versions.

Can you repair it mega? Tongue
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-03-2017, 01:34 PM
Post: #2
RE: Bug of looter
Hello,

I'm investigating this issue, does it happen on long-run scripts as well?
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2017, 09:26 AM (This post was last modified: 03-04-2017 09:30 AM by Kazan.)
Post: #3
RE: Bug of looter
(03-03-2017 01:34 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote:  Hello,

I'm investigating this issue, does it happen on long-run scripts as well?

It's happening on every script i have ;D

Everyone who use b-bot have same problem. Around 50% of times bbot start attacking monsters before open corpse from last one killed. I don't now where's the problem but i think there's a bug somewhere in delay between monster dying and opening corpse/start attacking next monster.

And it's always same - one time bbot kills 1 monster and open his corpse and than he kill next one, ignore his corpse - start attacking next one and after killing next monster he's tryin' to open 2 corpses (from first and secound monster). It's always same - 50%/50% times

Killing monster -> opening corpse -> Killing 2 monsters ->trying to open 2 corpses ->killing monster - >opening corpse ->killing 2 monsters ->trying to open 2 corpses... etc. etc.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-05-2017, 11:32 PM
Post: #4
RE: Bug of looter
Do you use BBot keep distancer or Tibia's?
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-06-2017, 07:06 AM (This post was last modified: 03-06-2017 07:06 AM by Catar.)
Post: #5
RE: Bug of looter
(03-05-2017 11:32 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote:  Do you use BBot keep distancer or Tibia's?

I'm pretty sure he uses built in tibia follow.
Cuz bbot one is not as fast.
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)