Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Macro [STAY WAYPOINT]
07-11-2017, 02:20 AM (This post was last modified: 07-11-2017 02:20 AM by Smoke Radbr.)
Post: #1
Macro [STAY WAYPOINT]
Hello guys,
how can i stay in waypoint durying "x" seconds?

thankss
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-11-2017, 06:53 AM
Post: #2
RE: Macro [STAY WAYPOINT]
use delay waypoint?
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-11-2017, 04:24 PM
Post: #3
RE: Macro [STAY WAYPOINT]
Sorry
i am beginner in bbot
where can i find "delay waypoint"?

Thanks!
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-12-2017, 05:08 AM
Post: #4
RE: Macro [STAY WAYPOINT]
Anyone?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-14-2017, 08:45 PM (This post was last modified: 07-14-2017 08:46 PM by Kazan.)
Post: #5
RE: Macro [STAY WAYPOINT]
(07-12-2017 05:08 AM)Smoke Radbr Wrote:  Anyone?

I think you mean something like pause walking if bla bla bla is happen ye?

It's not possible yet cause if you will use Cavebot Stop it will reset all paused things (like killer or corpses opening) and it's not possible to pause them again from macro (only by special kind of waipoints in cavebot)

Catar, am I wrong?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-14-2017, 08:55 PM
Post: #6
RE: Macro [STAY WAYPOINT]
He just want waypoint delay, but is to silly to find it himself
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-14-2017, 08:56 PM
Post: #7
RE: Macro [STAY WAYPOINT]
Delay way point or

Full check that uses some control variable, like this:

Label TryAgain
Macro SetVariableBlablablaBasedOnCondition
FullCheck !blablabla==1, TryAgain, Continue
Label Continue

Obviously this is pseudo code, can't write code atm
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)