Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Mystic Flame
10-14-2017, 09:44 PM
Post: #1
Mystic Flame
Good afternoon everyone!!!

I have a doubt, how do I get the bbot to pass In mystic flame ??
Teleport does not work in this function.

Follow the photo as a demonstration.

[Image: fTmwB]

https://imgur.com/a/fTmwB
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-15-2017, 08:52 AM
Post: #2
RE: Mystic Flame
add macro in cavebot. Move.W
Give Reputation to this user

Join to Ambera.net
[Image: banner.gif]

[Image: ad92074bda9a12f8db5d7f74d67ac5e9.gif]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-15-2017, 01:45 PM (This post was last modified: 10-15-2017 01:46 PM by Catar.)
Post: #3
RE: Mystic Flame
Add this flame ID into item list in bbot folder/Data/BBot.Items.txt, under @Teleport flag.

Then it should work with teleport waypoint
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)