Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Bbot crash tibia client
10-19-2017, 04:51 AM
Post: #1
Bbot crash tibia client
When I open the bbot and inject it into the tibia, the tibia stops working and closes, what can I do to fix it?

Oh, I try to open it in an edited otserver client, and this is probably what is giving error, so I wanted to know, what is the dbb that the bbot puts in tibia to work?

Thank you.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2017, 03:28 AM
Post: #2
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-19-2017 04:51 AM)gamarcon Wrote:  When I open the bbot and inject it into the tibia, the tibia stops working and closes, what can I do to fix it?

Oh, I try to open it in an edited otserver client, and this is probably what is giving error, so I wanted to know, what is the dbb that the bbot puts in tibia to work?

Thank you.

Bronson?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2017, 01:03 PM
Post: #3
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
Screenshot of the crash please.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-25-2017, 04:01 AM (This post was last modified: 10-25-2017 04:07 AM by gamarcon.)
Post: #4
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-22-2017 03:28 AM)Westblaze Wrote:  
(10-19-2017 04:51 AM)gamarcon Wrote:  When I open the bbot and inject it into the tibia, the tibia stops working and closes, what can I do to fix it?

Oh, I try to open it in an edited otserver client, and this is probably what is giving error, so I wanted to know, what is the dbb that the bbot puts in tibia to work?

Thank you.

Bronson?

yes

(10-22-2017 01:03 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote:  Screenshot of the crash please.
This is.[/php]
[Image: 2edb5hh.jpg]
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-25-2017, 07:49 AM
Post: #5
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
it is modified client, won't work
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-26-2017, 04:29 AM
Post: #6
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-25-2017 07:49 AM)Catar Wrote:  it is modified client, won't work
but to something that I can do?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-26-2017, 06:42 AM
Post: #7
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-26-2017 04:29 AM)gamarcon Wrote:  but to something that I can do?

Try run that OTS on unmodified Cipsoft client with IP changer
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-28-2017, 07:14 AM
Post: #8
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-26-2017 06:42 AM)Catar Wrote:  
(10-26-2017 04:29 AM)gamarcon Wrote:  but to something that I can do?

Try run that OTS on unmodified Cipsoft client with IP changer
Is there any way I can get that IP by ot client?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-28-2017, 04:10 PM
Post: #9
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-28-2017 07:14 AM)gamarcon Wrote:  Is there any way I can get that IP by ot client?

???
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-29-2017, 01:36 AM
Post: #10
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-28-2017 04:10 PM)Catar Wrote:  
(10-28-2017 07:14 AM)gamarcon Wrote:  Is there any way I can get that IP by ot client?

???

how do i get ot ip?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-29-2017, 05:38 AM
Post: #11
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
You don't know what ots you play?
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2017, 04:09 AM
Post: #12
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-29-2017 05:38 AM)Catar Wrote:  You don't know what ots you play?

bronsonserver.com
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2017, 04:40 AM (This post was last modified: 10-30-2017 04:41 AM by Catar.)
Post: #13
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
So what the hell you asking for? Its right on their website
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-31-2017, 01:13 AM
Post: #14
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-30-2017 04:40 AM)Catar Wrote:  So what the hell you asking for? Its right on their website

He edited, neither the site nor the servlist works!
So I wanted to know if there is another way to get this ip.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-31-2017, 05:02 AM (This post was last modified: 10-31-2017 05:06 AM by Catar.)
Post: #15
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-31-2017 01:13 AM)gamarcon Wrote:  He edited, neither the site nor the servlist works!
So I wanted to know if there is another way to get this ip.

So why wont you start with that?

Connect to server, run CMD as administrator and type netstat -bn
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-31-2017, 04:56 PM
Post: #16
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(10-31-2017 05:02 AM)Catar Wrote:  
(10-31-2017 01:13 AM)gamarcon Wrote:  He edited, neither the site nor the servlist works!
So I wanted to know if there is another way to get this ip.

So why wont you start with that?

Connect to server, run CMD as administrator and type netstat -bn

I did this, got the ip of the cmd and put it in the ipchanger, but it does not connect in the same way.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-03-2017, 02:54 PM
Post: #17
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
Could you try to open that OTServer client using Client Tools (BBot login screen) and specifying it is 10.98?
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-04-2017, 03:23 AM (This post was last modified: 11-04-2017 03:24 AM by gamarcon.)
Post: #18
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(11-03-2017 02:54 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote:  Could you try to open that OTServer client using Client Tools (BBot login screen) and specifying it is 10.98?
I did, but this happens:
imgur.com/a/wynin
[Image: wynin]
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-06-2017, 08:27 PM
Post: #19
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
Interesting, are you able to Login into BBot, after that error? If yes, does it crash the Tibia Client (as the other photo you posted?)
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-06-2017, 10:13 PM
Post: #20
RE: Bbot crash tibia client
(11-06-2017 08:27 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote:  Interesting, are you able to Login into BBot, after that error? If yes, does it crash the Tibia Client (as the other photo you posted?)

Yes, the error does not close the bbot, but it does not open the client of the server, and to use the bot I would have to open another warm client ...
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)