Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Feyrist area
11-19-2017, 11:46 PM
Post: #1
Feyrist area
Hey! Im curious if the bot is able to be in the feyrist area (released in tibia 11.40)

On an Ot server that runs the tibia 10 client with no battle eye, that has this area, my bot crashes (panic mode) when starting a script that has the walker set to be in this area.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-20-2017, 09:07 PM (This post was last modified: 11-20-2017 09:09 PM by Catar.)
Post: #2
RE: Feyrist area
maybe new items and sprites crash it.

Does it work everywhere else on that ots?


Also remember, some tibia 10 clients originally had BattleEye, and these clients are not supported, EVEN AFTER HAVING BattleEye DISABLED. They are very different compared to previous Tibia 10
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-21-2017, 06:12 PM
Post: #3
RE: Feyrist area
(11-20-2017 09:07 PM)Catar Wrote:  maybe new items and sprites crash it.

Does it work everywhere else on that ots?


Also remember, some tibia 10 clients originally had BattleEye, and these clients are not supported, EVEN AFTER HAVING BattleEye DISABLED. They are very different compared to previous Tibia 10

yes, it works everywhere else on the ot. and the client is "their own" client, but it works 100% and only chrashes in that particular area.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-21-2017, 08:36 PM
Post: #4
RE: Feyrist area
Must be modified sprites then
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)