Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
variable reconect
02-10-2018, 04:56 PM (This post was last modified: 02-10-2018 04:57 PM by the angels.)
Post: #1
variable reconect
VARIABLE =
connected
return 1 for connect
return 0 for disconect

conect(acc, password, name character)

It would be great for who plays OT SERVER
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-10-2018, 06:47 PM (This post was last modified: 02-10-2018 06:47 PM by Catar.)
Post: #2
RE: variable reconect
????


Use reconnect manager
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-10-2018, 08:07 PM
Post: #3
RE: variable reconect
If I'm offline, and create a macro for example to hit stamina refill.
Quote:5000 {STAMINA UP} Self.StaminaMins()<=840 Hotkey.Use(11588)


self stamina <=x ( always returns value 0)

that is, every time he takes kick, or goes offline he beats stamina without need

[Image: Qam0ocf1T7Sasv6KH0V67w.png]



if you make this modification it would make something safer to do some actions

Quote:Self.Conected==1
Self.StaminaMins()<=840
Hotkey.Use(11588)

Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 11:23 AM (This post was last modified: 02-11-2018 05:43 PM by Catar.)
Post: #4
RE: variable reconect
So add extra
Self.StaminaMins()<>0
as first condition then....


I don't see need for what you suggested
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 12:55 PM
Post: #5
RE: variable reconect
You can tell me Why in the VPS, is closed does BBOT not reconnect?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 05:45 PM (This post was last modified: 02-11-2018 05:46 PM by Catar.)
Post: #6
RE: variable reconect
What? syntax in your sentence is fucked up, no clue wtf u mean?
What VPS have to do with bbot? What you use that for?
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2018, 02:14 PM
Post: #7
RE: variable reconect
Many BBOT users are Brazilian.The ot server host is in Canada.
PING BRAZIL FOR CANADA = 200
PING VPS FOR CANADA = 10
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2018, 02:25 PM (This post was last modified: 02-12-2018 02:28 PM by Catar.)
Post: #8
RE: variable reconect
so what does it have to do with anything?

Still i dont understand your problem/question.

And by the way i think you mean you play on VM or via VPN.

VPS is just server. doesnt have any functionality on its own
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-14-2018, 08:25 PM
Post: #9
RE: variable reconect
It must happen because BBOT only connects when the TIBIA is maximized.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-15-2018, 10:27 AM
Post: #10
RE: variable reconect
(02-14-2018 08:25 PM)the angels Wrote:  It must happen because BBOT only connects when the TIBIA is maximized.

Bullshit!
i'm havin' now 3 mc's on Razachai Palace with reconnect and everytime when i got my internet kicked it's logging again all mc's so...
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-26-2018, 11:05 PM
Post: #11
RE: variable reconect
(02-14-2018 08:25 PM)the angels Wrote:  It must happen because BBOT only connects when the TIBIA is maximized.

It happens on specific computer windows. What is your OS?
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-26-2018, 11:11 PM
Post: #12
RE: variable reconect
Thread tip:
There are two macro functions for Reconnect:
Code:
ReconnectManager.LoadProfile(ProfileName) Load a Reconnect Manager profile
ReconnectManager.TerminateTask() Terminate the current Reconnect Manager task and start the process to go to the next task

You can archive dynamic reconnect using multiple profiles. However, if there are any suggestions for new macros to manage the Reconnect Manager, I'm open.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)