Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
FAST HELP ME!!
10-01-2012, 08:03 PM
Post: #1
FAST HELP ME!!
Hello.. I bought premium time around 8h ago.. but I have a problem:

When I start tibia and bot any ptoblem.. but when i want to put the accounts i get DEBUG.. and I can't do nothing... WHAT CAN I DO??!?!? PLEASE HELP..

THANKS YOU!
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
10-01-2012, 09:37 PM
Post: #2
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
Hug a tree and try to Calm down
Give Reputation to this user

Find all posts by this user
10-01-2012, 10:09 PM
Post: #3
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
(10-01-2012 09:37 PM)November Wrote:  Hug a tree and try to Calm down

Need help.. I'm losing days of Bbot....and I can't use it... so need help -.-
Give Reputation to this user


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
10-01-2012, 10:23 PM
Post: #4
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
You're running bbot as administrator?
Give Reputation to this user

Find all posts by this user
10-01-2012, 10:32 PM
Post: #5
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
(10-01-2012 10:23 PM)Dexter Wrote:  You're running bbot as administrator?

Yes, and ever debug :(
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
10-01-2012, 10:40 PM
Post: #6
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
What is your operating system? How many bits?
Give Reputation to this user

Find all posts by this user
10-01-2012, 10:46 PM (This post was last modified: 10-01-2012 11:09 PM by nisie.)
Post: #7
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
RAM :2,00GB

32BITS

Look the pictures... with archive BBot... have a debug every time...

The picture without the archive BBot.. i can start tibia and Bbot without problem... but after 10 seconds aprox. everything closes and then I can't do nothing.. Confused
Give Reputation to this user


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
Find all posts by this user
10-02-2012, 01:12 AM
Post: #8
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
Save your scripts and configurations and delete the folder of bbot. Download again, extract and test.
Give Reputation to this user

Find all posts by this user
10-02-2012, 05:52 AM
Post: #9
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
Same things :(
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
10-02-2012, 01:08 PM
Post: #10
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
Maybe , download bbot again ?
Give Reputation to this user

IF I HELPED YOU REPUT +1 ME PLEASE ! Smile / POMOGŁEM ? NIE BĄDŹ ŻYŁA DAJ REPUTA + 1 Smile

SCRIPT'S BY ALLMIGHTY
Find all posts by this user
10-02-2012, 01:22 PM
Post: #11
RE: FAST HELP ME!!
I download it 4 times... never I had this problem.. It's a very strange problem, he had used the bot before ... but never happened.


When I want to put accounts it produces a debug..

but thanks!
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)