Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BBot 35.2
05-01-2014, 03:36 AM
Post: #1
BBot 35.2
Quote:Version 35.2
* Protectors Low Mana Potions and Low Health Potions
+ Cavebot Go Random Label node
* MC Launch
+ FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen
+ FullCheck operator: @Creature to gather creature distance

The BBot forums received three new sections to report bugs. Please report bugs there. The new sections will have a heavy rules enforcement. Please read the special rules on the section index.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
05-01-2014, 12:51 PM (This post was last modified: 05-01-2014 01:59 PM by erleo.)
Post: #2
RE: BBot 35.2
I like that:
+ FullCheck operator: @Creature to gather creature distance

Add please:
Macro for move items 1 bp to 2 bp & macro Re-user stop/start.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-01-2014, 03:24 PM (This post was last modified: 05-01-2014 03:31 PM by garst123.)
Post: #3
RE: BBot 35.2
+ FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen


love that;p

(05-01-2014 12:51 PM)erleo Wrote:  Add please:
Macro for move items 1 bp to 2 bp & macro Re-user stop/start.

there is such macro

Bot.LoadSettings(Name)

it is loading script with specified name, if u wants to move items from 1 bp to 2nd bp u can load script with moving these items and then just load script which u has opened before;p

u can do the same thing with re-user, just if u have an script u can save it on 2 different names with reuser on and re-user off, and use this macro to load script with theese setting which u need;p
Give Reputation to this user

CHEAP PREMIUM SCROOLS ON ROOKGAARD
Find all posts by this user
05-01-2014, 03:48 PM
Post: #4
RE: BBot 35.2
(05-01-2014 03:24 PM)garst123 Wrote:  + FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen


love that;p

(05-01-2014 12:51 PM)erleo Wrote:  Add please:
Macro for move items 1 bp to 2 bp & macro Re-user stop/start.

there is such macro

Bot.LoadSettings(Name)

it is loading script with specified name, if u wants to move items from 1 bp to 2nd bp u can load script with moving these items and then just load script which u has opened before;p

u can do the same thing with re-user, just if u have an script u can save it on 2 different names with reuser on and re-user off, and use this macro to load script with theese setting which u need;p
I dont understand, any example :/
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-01-2014, 05:00 PM
Post: #5
RE: BBot 35.2
What happen with MC? :/ is bugged
Give Reputation to this user

This is a new era to TibiaAngel ! xd


https://trafficmonsoon.com/?ref=Ruleoxd <-- JOIN AND HELP :3
Find all posts by this user
05-01-2014, 05:29 PM (This post was last modified: 05-01-2014 05:34 PM by garst123.)
Post: #6
RE: BBot 35.2
(05-01-2014 03:48 PM)erleo Wrote:  
(05-01-2014 03:24 PM)garst123 Wrote:  + FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen


love that;p

(05-01-2014 12:51 PM)erleo Wrote:  Add please:
Macro for move items 1 bp to 2 bp & macro Re-user stop/start.

there is such macro

Bot.LoadSettings(Name)

it is loading script with specified name, if u wants to move items from 1 bp to 2nd bp u can load script with moving these items and then just load script which u has opened before;p

u can do the same thing with re-user, just if u have an script u can save it on 2 different names with reuser on and re-user off, and use this macro to load script with theese setting which u need;p
I dont understand, any example :/

about re-user i suggested that u can save the same script twice on different names, once with active re-user and once without. Then instead of using macro for turning re-user on or off u can just load script with active re-user or not;p by using command

Bot.LoadSettings(Name)

i just suggested you to do like that if its very necessary for you and adding macro command for it by mega~ would be much better;p

my english is rly sux, so i am not surprised, that have problems with understanding that;p
i hope that this time i explained this in simplier way

(05-01-2014 05:00 PM)Ruleoxd Wrote:  What happen with MC? :/ is bugged

if its not working u can use mc from earlier version
Give Reputation to this user

CHEAP PREMIUM SCROOLS ON ROOKGAARD
Find all posts by this user
05-01-2014, 08:27 PM
Post: #7
RE: BBot 35.2
(05-01-2014 05:00 PM)Ruleoxd Wrote:  What happen with MC? :/ is bugged

i wanna know what is going on with MC Sad
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-01-2014, 10:07 PM
Post: #8
RE: BBot 35.2
yep, mc still not working ;x bot crash when i wanna open mc, i deleted MegaMc from data folder but it doesn't help
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-02-2014, 12:34 PM
Post: #9
RE: BBot 35.2
Bot.Pause() in any macro close the client '-'
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-02-2014, 02:13 PM
Post: #10
RE: BBot 35.2
can someone help me with this new full check cuz all of my scripts are crashed
sry for eng.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-02-2014, 05:43 PM
Post: #11
RE: BBot 35.2
Seller working bad ;/ as talked Garst
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-02-2014, 06:50 PM (This post was last modified: 05-02-2014 06:58 PM by garst123.)
Post: #12
RE: BBot 35.2
(05-02-2014 05:43 PM)Swift8 Wrote:  Seller working bad ;/ as talked Garst

meganoob~ wrote at thread with bbot 35.0:
http://forums.bmega.net/thread-21875-page-2.html


The new BBot will come with a new FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen, that will return 1 if it is open and 0 if it`s not. Then you will be able to make a FullCheck Label to see if the trade is open. So to check if you should make the sell, use a fullcheck with the code "IsTradeOpen==1", this way the protection against working without the Trade window open will continue, and you will have a small solution to the problem which the NPC may move and the Trade may be failed. Also the FullCheck will come with a new operator @Name with will return the distance to a given creature name.

it is attached at version 35.2 and its working fine
Give Reputation to this user

CHEAP PREMIUM SCROOLS ON ROOKGAARD
Find all posts by this user
05-02-2014, 06:56 PM
Post: #13
RE: BBot 35.2
Each update, cavebotting is slower. I do not know what else to do.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-02-2014, 09:10 PM (This post was last modified: 05-02-2014 09:10 PM by axe930.)
Post: #14
RE: BBot 35.2
Mana training with "%" doesnt work
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-02-2014, 09:41 PM
Post: #15
Re: RE: BBot 35.2
(05-02-2014 09:10 PM)axe930 Wrote:  Mana training with "%" doesnt work

I'll look this tonight.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
05-02-2014, 11:46 PM
Post: #16
RE: BBot 35.2
(05-02-2014 09:10 PM)axe930 Wrote:  Mana training with "%" doesnt work

Yes work, but with max 99%, with 100% no
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-03-2014, 08:02 PM (This post was last modified: 05-03-2014 08:07 PM by Mephisto.)
Post: #17
RE: BBot 35.2
today when i woke up, and check the computer, i found out that bbot crashed my tibia client, when can we get stable version ?

also mc doesnt work, i removed that file from config folder and registred tibia again and it doesnt work, it opens the tibia process, but tibia client window wont appear, also megaMC window freezes when u try to open mc...
Give Reputation to this user

every morning i rise
peace to my mind when i hail Ras Tafari

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N0xQwl1XJPA
Find all posts by this user
05-04-2014, 11:13 PM
Post: #18
RE: BBot 35.2
so what about mc? it's working or not? Mega can u look on this mc? i have the same problem as Mephisto ... ;x
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
05-06-2014, 12:15 AM
Post: #19
RE: BBot 35.2
New version.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)