BBot - The best bot of the world

Full Version: BBot 100% detectable ?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey i started playing with bbot about 3-4 days ago and till now they have deleted my 3 accounts. Is bbot 100% detectable or i am doing something wrong ?
Also in the last few days i lost my all acc (some of them i had since 2013) so its very strange, but i think its not bbot fault. They are watching us more I think. I advice against bots in salamadra caves (i create 2 new acc and next day it was deleted) and coryms venore for now. I hope its temporary.
Be carefuly and keep your acc safe guys.
Good Luck with bboting Smile
at last update time was mass ban. On every bot u can get delete.
I lost 6 or 8 acc from 100 Smile
so it isnt big waste.

On bbot i created characters from 1 lvl to 250 and they are still exist.
today i get deleted 2 chars
Using BBot since 2k12 and still I didn't had delete.
It depends of luck Smile i'm bottin BBot form 2012 and i didnt get delete for it.
Every day i lost all free accounts... ;<
well... i just have 2 acc baned in all my time, in this year most exactly...
but the two is only for 24\7 botting XD
Yes is about the luck you has, doesn't matter the bot you are using.
you have to go to good not to cave caves are known to bot, d 150 xD and I am still alive