BBot - The best bot of the world

Full Version: Suggestion for new commands
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,

Couple weeks ago I started writing my first macros and making full afks.
But I noticed there is lot of things i cannot do on BBOT that i wish I could.
Ill try to list all I remember.


Fix Special SQMs - Avoid, Avoid attack, so Kiting monsters wont enter the zones, or wont attack in this zones plase

Fix Level spy please

Make possibility to ignore opening monster to loot when items of given name didn't drop. There is already alarm that doest some activity while certain names appear, why not connect it with the looter?

Creature.Attack(Name)There is already attack on ID but not FOR NAME, it would be very usefull

Creatures.HighPlayerOnScreen()Command to give value of the lowest and highest level of player on screen.
(Need to make anty RS macro)
Creatures.LowPlayerOnScreen()


AutoMacro.Stop Command to PAUSE all Automatic Macros
and command to pause macro of specific name
AutoMacro.Start

Looter.Stop / Start

Loop - do something until u dont meet specified condition




If I remember something else, ill put it in here
watching his suggestion Catar, something could also be added, such as when using Killer.Stop and get stuck, and strike back again? I was thinking something like:
Killer.Avoid, if if the character get stuck, eventually he strikes again and then continues its route.
How can i edid my thread?

I woudl love to
VarAdd Inc VarSub Dec
To make it possible to work on Variables
example

varS:=VarAdd(!var1!, !var2!)

I tried it now, it wont work
(11-21-2015, 01:28 PM)nosbor00 Wrote: [ -> ]watching his suggestion Catar, something could also be added, such as when using Killer.Stop and get stuck, and strike back again? I was thinking something like:
Killer.Avoid, if if the character get stuck, eventually he strikes again and then continues its route.
great idea
(11-21-2015, 01:30 PM)Catar Wrote: [ -> ]How can i edid my thread?

I woudl love to
VarAdd Inc VarSub Dec
To make it possible to work on Variables
example

varS:=VarAdd(!var1!, !var2!)

I tried it now, it wont work
Honestly these variables still need to learn a lot about them, so I can not say anything, but as always MEGA functions directly from the core, work better than macros.
A:=5
B:=3
C:=!A!
Inc(C, !B!)
(11-21-2015, 01:45 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]A:=5
B:=3
C:=!A!
Inc(C, !B!)

Tried every combination mate

The one u gave me wont work either
Here quick example

Code:
Misc.ItemCountEx(6528) returned 1700
!infr! has been set to 1700

Misc.ItemCountEx(7642) returned 40
!poty! has been set to 40

VarAdd(infr, !poty!) returned 1
!test! has been set to 1
End-Of-Macro

Code:
Misc.ItemCountEx(6528) returned 1700
!infr! has been set to 1700

Misc.ItemCountEx(7642) returned 160
!poty! has been set to 160
[Critical] Param[1]{poty} is not a number

VarAdd(infr, poty) returned 1
!test! has been set to 1
End-Of-Macro

Code:
Misc.ItemCountEx(6528) returned 1700
!infr! has been set to 1700

Misc.ItemCountEx(7642) returned 160
!poty! has been set to 160

VarAdd(!infr!, !poty!) returned 1
!test! has been set to 1
End-Of-Macro

Exact same results with Inc
http://wiki.bmega.net/doku.php?id=macros...#internals

C:=VarAdd(A, !B!) is wrong

VarAdd(A, !B!) is correct, it doesnt return the new value, it put the new value into A.
Oooh, alright my bad, I see now. The variable is saved but not displayed, now have to remember what the hell I needed it for week ago Smile
start understand that these variables with many possibilities present before me, things that I thought were not possible ... MEGA great ... thanks for the clarification.
Loot.Open.Corpses.Stop/Start

BBOT creators, Please make this function
Guys, please, avoid creating one topic with multiple features.

These features will probably be included in a new cavebot point: CaveStart/CaveStop.
I dont need to stop start cave,
I want to turn off looter when cavebot going form one place to antother, and on the way there is loads of fire elementals that bot sometimes have to kill, if it stucks on them.
But if he kills it, it stops and loots it, even when empty, that is really annoying.

Or good thing would be if we could add certain Names or IDs of corpses we don't want to loot ever