BBot - The Best Bot of the World - Forums

Full Version: [MegaNo0b] Casino (Free)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello,

The Cassino script is a experiment who exposes new features like Macro String, Containers and Map manipulation.

This experiment also brings the new Macro When feature: they are macro that run only ONCE but they register for events, like when a message is received. Feel free to explore this script, this is pretty advanced and uses a state machine (look for Cassino.State) to control it's state.

It can be improved, help me! Smile

Script configuration
You can setup multiple configurations on the Variables section, there are also some examples of String configuration (Cassino.Anounce.Mode).

Backpack configuration
Please, setup your backpack as follows:
[attachment=6906]

V1
The previous version V1 is:
[attachment=6905]

Updated V2
The latest version is V2:
[attachment=6907]

This version has added a new option: Casino.Die.Position that allows the player to configure the script to run the die from a depot or from a player (resolving issues with some restrictive otservers).
Also added Casino.Prize.Ratio, which allows you to increase/decrease the winning prize.

This script requires version 84.1!
Looks amazing, unfortunately can't test it yet

I like new macros commands

this one looks interesting

Quote:Map.Find(ID, X, Y, Z, Range, OnlyTopItem?) Find a item by ID in a range, outputs to !Found.X, !Found.Y and !Found.Z, also returns → :True | :False

and Container. macros, wish i had them before.


Yet to think of use for it except casino
awesome mega! Wink i ll test it later
Updated to v2
works on hexera in a casino House ?
Hello, Mega. Could you give us a tutorial for how laod the script? Im a newbie with macros, so i cant start my script. all that i need is open the script? the server that im playing now, i cant roll the dice on depot chest, only on my backpack or between the depots. the script has that function also? if possible, upload a video with a tutorial. you will help me a lot, dude. Thanks
(09-30-2018 08:26 AM)dimitrilyra Wrote: [ -> ]Hello, Mega. Could you give us a tutorial for how laod the script? Im a newbie with macros, so i cant start my script. all that i need is open the script? the server that im playing now, i cant roll the dice on depot chest, only on my backpack or between the depots. the script has that function also? if possible, upload a video with a tutorial. you will help me a lot, dude. Thanks

You will load the script and check out the 'Advanced -> Variables' section in order to customize. There, there's a customization for using dice out of depot.
(09-30-2018 11:12 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-30-2018 08:26 AM)dimitrilyra Wrote: [ -> ]Hello, Mega. Could you give us a tutorial for how laod the script? Im a newbie with macros, so i cant start my script. all that i need is open the script? the server that im playing now, i cant roll the dice on depot chest, only on my backpack or between the depots. the script has that function also? if possible, upload a video with a tutorial. you will help me a lot, dude. Thanks

You will load the script and check out the 'Advanced -> Variables' section in order to customize. There, there's a customization for using dice out of depot.

Thank you, Mega. I'll try to do it. Are u brazilian? hehe I guess that the comunication will be easier
(10-01-2018 05:19 PM)dimitrilyra Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-30-2018 11:12 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-30-2018 08:26 AM)dimitrilyra Wrote: [ -> ]Hello, Mega. Could you give us a tutorial for how laod the script? Im a newbie with macros, so i cant start my script. all that i need is open the script? the server that im playing now, i cant roll the dice on depot chest, only on my backpack or between the depots. the script has that function also? if possible, upload a video with a tutorial. you will help me a lot, dude. Thanks

You will load the script and check out the 'Advanced -> Variables' section in order to customize. There, there's a customization for using dice out of depot.

Thank you, Mega. I'll try to do it. Are u brazilian? hehe I guess that the comunication will be easier

Yes I'm, however, the communication here must be done in English. Our community is small, all the knowledge must be shared! Smile
(10-01-2018 06:17 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-01-2018 05:19 PM)dimitrilyra Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-30-2018 11:12 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-30-2018 08:26 AM)dimitrilyra Wrote: [ -> ]Hello, Mega. Could you give us a tutorial for how laod the script? Im a newbie with macros, so i cant start my script. all that i need is open the script? the server that im playing now, i cant roll the dice on depot chest, only on my backpack or between the depots. the script has that function also? if possible, upload a video with a tutorial. you will help me a lot, dude. Thanks

You will load the script and check out the 'Advanced -> Variables' section in order to customize. There, there's a customization for using dice out of depot.

Thank you, Mega. I'll try to do it. Are u brazilian? hehe I guess that the comunication will be easier

Yes I'm, however, the communication here must be done in English. Our community is small, all the knowledge must be shared! Smile

ok. ill test the script at night. maybe if i have some doubts, could i ask you on private message in portuguese if necessary?
(10-01-2018 08:18 PM)dimitrilyra Wrote: [ -> ]ok. ill test the script at night. maybe if i have some doubts, could i ask you on private message in portuguese if necessary?
I think Mega doesn't allow pm. You can try his email

support at bmega dot net
The Sricpt doesnt work on Hexera
(10-02-2018 08:40 AM)Kayudjin Wrote: [ -> ]The Sricpt doesnt work on Hexera

It should work in liberty bay
(10-02-2018 09:37 AM)Catar Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-02-2018 08:40 AM)Kayudjin Wrote: [ -> ]The Sricpt doesnt work on Hexera

It should work in liberty bay

i tried in liberty bay, nothing happens. What i have to do ? i must lay down the dice on dp ? The msg that i have casino does not appear
(10-02-2018 11:08 PM)Kayudjin Wrote: [ -> ]i tried in liberty bay, nothing happens. What i have to do ? i must lay down the dice on dp ? The msg that i have casino does not appear

try opening bp first in order mega shown,
[Image: attachment.php?aid=6906]
In Hexera, the dice can't be in the depot, right? Have the dice on your main backpack and set the script to not use depot, but player position.
(10-03-2018 04:08 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]In Hexera, the dice can't be in the depot, right? Have the dice on your main backpack and set the script to not use depot, but player position.

no, nothing happens
(10-06-2018 10:04 AM)Kayudjin Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-03-2018 04:08 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]In Hexera, the dice can't be in the depot, right? Have the dice on your main backpack and set the script to not use depot, but player position.

no, nothing happens

You can't use die in any depot except LB.

But in lb die should work from anywhere u have it
(10-06-2018 05:47 PM)Catar Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-06-2018 10:04 AM)Kayudjin Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-03-2018 04:08 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]In Hexera, the dice can't be in the depot, right? Have the dice on your main backpack and set the script to not use depot, but player position.

no, nothing happens

You can't use die in any depot except LB.

But in lb die should work from anywhere u have it

no i was just in lb
@MegaNo0body
Does this script work on Kasteria
Pages: 1 2
Reference URL's