BBot - The Best Bot of the World - Forums

Full Version: BBot website issues 14/01/2020
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello,

Our website has been passing through some software updates and unfortunately some SSL certificates broken our HTTPs domains.

Update 1:
The main BBot database was not migrated, which is causing all accounts to not login.
I'm restoring the issue and soon will be sorted.

Update 2:
The Login Sever was set to allow all logins, feel free to enjoy BBot.
We will keep working on the Website issues.

Update 3:
Everything looks to be working as normal, it took far longer than we expected, we are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Error 3011001:
This happen when your ISP provider can't yet find bbot.bmega.net. We are working hard to make everything up again,

Thanks.
Dear friends,

Anyone know how to fix this error?

[Image: rf6qx9T]

Awaiting for help.

tks
(01-14-2021 04:18 PM)vitoravieira Wrote: [ -> ]Dear friends,

Anyone know how to fix this error?

[Image: rf6qx9T]

Awaiting for help.

tks

Possibly connectivity issue.
Press [Win]+[R] and type:

ipconfig /flushdns
(01-14-2021 04:28 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]
(01-14-2021 04:18 PM)vitoravieira Wrote: [ -> ]Dear friends,

Anyone know how to fix this error?

[Image: rf6qx9T]

Awaiting for help.

tks

Possibly connectivity issue.
Press [Win]+[R] and type:

ipconfig /flushdns

Didn't work for me, do you have any other solutions? I already restarted my pc too
(01-14-2021 05:01 PM)vipzer Wrote: [ -> ]Didn't work for me, do you have any other solutions? I already restarted my pc too

Could you please do the same step, but now type:

ping bmega.net


And take note of the IP address (number with 4 dots, like 34.111.22.333)
(01-14-2021 08:11 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]
(01-14-2021 05:01 PM)vipzer Wrote: [ -> ]Didn't work for me, do you have any other solutions? I already restarted my pc too

Could you please do the same step, but now type:

ping bmega.net


And take note of the IP address (number with 4 dots, like 34.111.22.333)

Bro,

It didn't work, still the same error.

I've tried everything.

(01-14-2021 08:11 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote: [ -> ]
(01-14-2021 05:01 PM)vipzer Wrote: [ -> ]Didn't work for me, do you have any other solutions? I already restarted my pc too

Could you please do the same step, but now type:

ping bmega.net


And take note of the IP address (number with 4 dots, like 34.111.22.333)

Bro,

I've fixed it, spoting my phone internet to my computer... Bbot isn't working with my home Wi-fi.

Stange...
(01-14-2021 08:31 PM)vitoravieira Wrote: [ -> ]Bro,

I've fixed it, spoting my phone internet to my computer... Bbot isn't working with my home Wi-fi.

Stange...


I'm glad you fixed the issue.

By using your phone hotspot you're using different ethernet configuration, probably your home ISP is caching the outdated bmega hosts.

Thanks for your patience, everyone will receive many days after the issues are fixed.
Disparando bmega.net [35.209.71.216] com 32 bytes de dados:
Resposta de 35.209.71.216: bytes=32 tempo=181ms TTL=101
Resposta de 35.209.71.216: bytes=32 tempo=177ms TTL=101
Resposta de 35.209.71.216: bytes=32 tempo=177ms TTL=101
Resposta de 35.209.71.216: bytes=32 tempo=179ms TTL=101

Estatísticas do Ping para 35.209.71.216:
Pacotes: Enviados = 4, Recebidos = 4, Perdidos = 0 (0% de
perda),
Aproximar um número redondo de vezes em milissegundos:
Mínimo = 177ms, Máximo = 181ms, Média = 178ms

Here's the data. I've fixed with hotspot internet from my phone hope for a permanent soultion in the future, thank you for your time
(01-15-2021 12:22 AM)vipzer Wrote: [ -> ]Disparando bmega.net [35.209.71.216] com 32 bytes de dados:
Resposta de 35.209.71.216: bytes=32 tempo=181ms TTL=101
Resposta de 35.209.71.216: bytes=32 tempo=177ms TTL=101
Resposta de 35.209.71.216: bytes=32 tempo=177ms TTL=101
Resposta de 35.209.71.216: bytes=32 tempo=179ms TTL=101

Estatísticas do Ping para 35.209.71.216:
Pacotes: Enviados = 4, Recebidos = 4, Perdidos = 0 (0% de
perda),
Aproximar um número redondo de vezes em milissegundos:
Mínimo = 177ms, Máximo = 181ms, Média = 178ms

Here's the data. I've fixed with hotspot internet from my phone hope for a permanent soultion in the future, thank you for your time

Any news? Can you try:

ping bbot.bmega.net
Any news? Can you try:

ping bbot.bmega.net
[/quote]

I tried and i think it worked because now it's functioning well, thank you.
(01-16-2021 02:46 PM)vipzer Wrote: [ -> ]Any news? Can you try:

ping bbot.bmega.net

I tried and i think it worked because now it's functioning well, thank you.
[/quote]

Thanks!!! Big Grin
Reference URL's