BBot - The best bot of the world
Help with teleports - Printable Version

+- BBot - The best bot of the world (https://forums.bmega.net)
+-- Forum: BBot (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-3.html)
+--- Forum: General (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-19.html)
+--- Thread: Help with teleports (/thread-19613.html)



Help with teleports - Pinkmin - 03-19-2016

Hello, i was trying to make the cavebot, but there is a part where i have to go into teleport, problem is that the function add teleport point doesn´t work, i´ve tried several things, but not even 1 have worked, help please


RE: Help with teleports - zarize - 03-19-2016

Use macro, manual
Quote:Self.MoveTo(X, Y, Z) Walk to a position

Self.MoveN() Step one sqm to the north

Self.StepNorth() Step one sqm to the north

Self.MoveS() Step one sqm to the south

Self.StepSouth() Step one sqm to the south

Self.MoveE() Step one sqm to the east

Self.StepEast() Step one sqm to the east

Self.MoveW() Step one sqm to the west

Self.StepWest() Step one sqm to the west

Self.MoveNE() Step one sqm to the north east

Self.StepNorthEast() Step one sqm to the north east

Self.MoveNW() Step one sqm to the north west

Self.StepNorthWest() Step one sqm to the north west

Self.MoveSE() Step one sqm to the south east

Self.StepSouthEast() Step one sqm to the south east

Self.MoveSW() Step one sqm to the south west

Self.StepSouthWest() Step one sqm to the south west



RE: Help with teleports - Pinkmin - 03-19-2016

I already tried those and nothing :/


RE: Help with teleports - zarize - 03-19-2016

Its working ;p I used it to my yalahar quest script, use fixed waypoint, add macro(manual) for example go north


RE: Help with teleports - Pinkmin - 03-19-2016

it just won´t go into the teleport, i already tried like all of them, well most, do i have to active something else to use them ? or just in the cavebot in the fixed point?


RE: Help with teleports - zarize - 03-19-2016

1. make macro for example: Self.MoveN() ///change it to MANUAL
2.Make fixed point(near tp), go to cavebot >> Add >> Macro>> (MACRO NAME for example MOVE NORTH)


RE: Help with teleports - Pinkmin - 03-19-2016

I´ll try it and report my results, if anyone else is having the same problem


RE: Help with teleports - kaiquegabriel - 03-19-2016

Code:
Point (x y z)
Fixed (x y z) < 1 sqm south of teleport
Macro (x y z:MoveN)
Point (x y z)
Point (x y z)
Point (x y z)

Add this manual macro:

Code:
0 {MoveN} Self.MoveN()



RE: Help with teleports - damiansnk - 03-19-2016

Check ID of teleport add to your bbot.data and restart bbot. Then teleport point will work. Post on trello missed id and mega will add on next version