BBot - The best bot of the world
Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - Printable Version

+- BBot - The best bot of the world (https://forums.bmega.net)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-6.html)
+--- Forum: Support & Help (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-8.html)
+--- Thread: Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code (/thread-20137.html)



Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - lotherad - 08-15-2016

Gotta code like that on auto 6000ms to buy potions for mlvl training:

Code:
Misc.ItemCountEx(268)<1 [BuyPots]
Self.Say(Hi)
Macro.Wait(2000)
NPC.Say(Trade)
NPC.Buy(268, 100, 1)

The thing is that it doesn't buy potions but when I click "Debug" on it, it does buy.


RE: Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - HdKero - 10-02-2016

Same problem here... with works when i run on debug...
Using the cavebot Buyer does the same...

but when i run the debug it works just fine...


RE: Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - Catar - 10-02-2016

jeez...

Use cavebot to buy stuff not macro.

And u can loop Label with manual macro in cavebot.


RE: Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - HdKero - 10-02-2016

when i use on cavebot it doesn't buy too...

the only time it worked is debuging the macro...


RE: Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - Catar - 10-02-2016

(10-02-2016, 05:37 PM)HdKero Wrote: when i use on cavebot it doesn't buy too...

the only time it worked is debuging the macro...

the u must be doing something wrong, because i refill pots all the time on all my scripts and there is no problem with that


RE: Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - HdKero - 10-03-2016

idk tried it again with only one bot open... and it worked...

with the cavebot one... next time i will try to record the problem and post here...


thanks anyway...


RE: Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - HdKero - 10-03-2016

(10-02-2016, 06:37 PM)Catar Wrote:
(10-02-2016, 05:37 PM)HdKero Wrote: when i use on cavebot it doesn't buy too...

the only time it worked is debuging the macro...

the u must be doing something wrong, because i refill pots all the time on all my scripts and there is no problem with that

the video of the trade loop

https://vid.me/O2Zi

Code:
Label (1246 2237 6:Runes)
Fixed (1246 2237 6)
Say (1246 2237 6:hi)
NPCSay (1246 2237 6:trade)
Buy (1246 2237 6:3147 40)
Point (1246 2235 7)

--------------------------------------


forget about figured why it isn't working....


RE: Doesn't buy potions unless I debug the code - Catar - 10-03-2016

(10-03-2016, 09:19 AM)HdKero Wrote: forget about figured why it isn't working....


So share it, maybe one day someone find it helpful