BBot - The best bot of the world
As I climb a ladder using Macro? - Printable Version

+- BBot - The best bot of the world (https://forums.bmega.net)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-6.html)
+--- Forum: Support & Help (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-8.html)
+--- Thread: As I climb a ladder using Macro? (/thread-2687.html)



As I climb a ladder using Macro? - igorsantana2005 - 05-22-2012

As I climb a ladder using Macro?

I need to climb a ladder using Macro, I am placing the following macro:

{1000} automove Self.PositionIn (32,698, 32,120, 9, 32 698, 32 120, 9) = 0 Self.MoveTo (32,670, 32,099, 9)

But with that, he just gets on the ladder, but does not rise.



RE: As I climb a ladder using Macro? - Digao3n - 05-23-2012

He auto moves on ladders .. You do not need to create macros huh ..
Why do u want a macro?
Digz~


RE: As I climb a ladder using Macro? - nizlov - 05-23-2012

(05-22-2012, 09:43 PM)igorsantana2005 Wrote: As I climb a ladder using Macro?

I need to climb a ladder using Macro, I am placing the following macro:

{1000} automove Self.PositionIn (32,698, 32,120, 9, 32 698, 32 120, 9) = 0 Self.MoveTo (32,670, 32,099, 9)

But with that, he just gets on the ladder, but does not rise.

Code:
1000 {USE LADDER} Map.Use(1948, 32178, 31925, 4, 7)

1948 = Ladder's ID
32178 = X
31925 = Y
4 = Z
7 = Range


RE: As I climb a ladder using Macro? - igorsantana2005 - 05-23-2012

Digao3n
I had to climb a ladder because I let the character AFK training and if someone move it he will walk up to a certain place and there will go up a ladder.


nizlov, thank you very much, it was exactly what I needed, perfect! Smile

Pessoal,

apenas compartilhando as minhas macros ficaram assim:


1000 {automove} Self.PositionIn(32698, 32120, 9, 32698, 32120, 9)=0 Self.MoveTo(32671, 32099, 9) Map.Use(1948, 32670, 32099, 9, 1)

Staff,

just sharing my macros were as follows:


{1000} automove Self.PositionIn (32,698, 32,120, 9, 32 698, 32 120, 9) = 0 Self.MoveTo (32,671, 32,099, 9) Map.Use (1948, 32,670, 32,099, 9: 1)