Button is it down? - Printable Version +- BBot - The best bot of the world (https://forums.bmega.net) +-- Forum: Support (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-6.html) +--- Forum: Support & Help (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-8.html) +--- Thread: Button is it down? (/thread-9639.html) |
Button is it down? - gogol13 - 05-18-2013 how to check whether the button was pressed? Code: Tibia.KeyDown()==123 I can't find a way (05-18-2013, 08:36 PM)gogol13 Wrote: how to check whether the button was pressed? Quote: Tibia.KeyDown(Key Decimal Value) returns 1 if the determined key is pressed. You can see all key codes here: Virtual Key Codes it's not work for me :S i try on Code: zmienna:=Tibia.KeyDown(160) and always return false ;S RE: Button is it down? - Coizado - 05-18-2013 You missed the exclamation points: Code: zmienna:=Tibia.KeyDown(160) You can also do: Code: Tibia.KeyDown(160)==1 Here is an example: Code: 200 {Ultra Haste by C} IDBOH:=3079 IDWH:=3368 IDTR:=3053 BP:=0 Tibia.KeyDown(36)>=1 Self.UnEquip.Boots(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Boots(!IDBOH!) Self.UnEquip.Helmet(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Helmet(!IDWH!) Self.UnEquip.Ring(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Ring(!IDTR!) Exit() When you press key 36 (Home), it will unequip whatever in on the boots slot to the BP 0 (Main BP) and equip Boots of Haste, also unequip whatever is on Helmet slot and equip Winged Helmet, and also unequip whatever in on Ring slot e equip Time Ring. RE: Button is it down? - gogol13 - 05-18-2013 (05-18-2013, 11:03 PM)Coizado Wrote: You missed the exclamation points: meaby with 15.1 that's macro dosent work :< Problem with ... Both dosent work :S RE: Button is it down? - Coizado - 05-18-2013 Please read again, I editted my post. RE: Button is it down? - gogol13 - 05-18-2013 (05-18-2013, 11:12 PM)Coizado Wrote: Please read again, I editted my post. soo i must use Code: Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1 i check and edit yea it's works RE: Button is it down? - Coizado - 05-19-2013 You can use Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1 or ==1. RE: Button is it down? - gogol13 - 05-19-2013 (05-19-2013, 01:13 AM)Coizado Wrote: You can use Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1 or ==1. i try after this theard Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)==1. and many combination didnt work |