BBot - The best bot of the world
Button is it down? - Printable Version

+- BBot - The best bot of the world (https://forums.bmega.net)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-6.html)
+--- Forum: Support & Help (https://forums.bmega.net/forum-8.html)
+--- Thread: Button is it down? (/thread-9639.html)



Button is it down? - gogol13 - 05-18-2013

how to check whether the button was pressed?

Code:
Tibia.KeyDown()==123
Tibia.IsKeyDown()==123
Tibia.SendKey()==123

I can't find a way

(05-18-2013, 08:36 PM)gogol13 Wrote: how to check whether the button was pressed?

Code:
Tibia.KeyDown()==123
Tibia.IsKeyDown()==123
Tibia.SendKey()==123

I can't find a way

Quote: Tibia.KeyDown(Key Decimal Value) returns 1 if the determined key is pressed. You can see all key codes here: Virtual Key Codes


it's not work for me :S

i try on
Code:
zmienna:=Tibia.KeyDown(160)
zmienna==1

and always return false ;S


RE: Button is it down? - Coizado - 05-18-2013

You missed the exclamation points:

Code:
zmienna:=Tibia.KeyDown(160)
!zmienna!==1

You can also do:
Code:
Tibia.KeyDown(160)==1

Here is an example:

Code:
200 {Ultra Haste by C} IDBOH:=3079 IDWH:=3368 IDTR:=3053 BP:=0 Tibia.KeyDown(36)>=1  Self.UnEquip.Boots(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Boots(!IDBOH!) Self.UnEquip.Helmet(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Helmet(!IDWH!) Self.UnEquip.Ring(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Ring(!IDTR!) Exit()

When you press key 36 (Home), it will unequip whatever in on the boots slot to the BP 0 (Main BP) and equip Boots of Haste, also unequip whatever is on Helmet slot and equip Winged Helmet, and also unequip whatever in on Ring slot e equip Time Ring.


RE: Button is it down? - gogol13 - 05-18-2013

(05-18-2013, 11:03 PM)Coizado Wrote: You missed the exclamation points:

Code:
zmienna:=Tibia.KeyDown(160)
!zmienna!==1

You can also do:
Code:
Tibia.KeyDown(160)==1

meaby with 15.1 that's macro dosent work :<



Problem with ... Both dosent work :S


RE: Button is it down? - Coizado - 05-18-2013

Please read again, I editted my post.


RE: Button is it down? - gogol13 - 05-18-2013

(05-18-2013, 11:12 PM)Coizado Wrote: Please read again, I editted my post.

soo i must use
Code:
Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1

i check and edit


yea it's works


RE: Button is it down? - Coizado - 05-19-2013

You can use Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1 or ==1.


RE: Button is it down? - gogol13 - 05-19-2013

(05-19-2013, 01:13 AM)Coizado Wrote: You can use Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1 or ==1.

i try after this theard
Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)==1.

and many combination didnt work Tongue