Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
02-07-2017, 03:06 PM
Post: #1
BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
Hello guys,

Quote:Version 81.0
+ Tibia 5N10.00 support
= Login dialog now requires Double-Click to login
= Improved new Open Corpses, better corpse detection
= Fixed some Looter bugs
+ New Macro function: Misc.Click and Misc.ClickEx
+ New Macro function: Tibia.WindowWidth and Tibia.WindowHeight

Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
02-07-2017, 03:22 PM
Post: #2
RE: BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
thank you master ! Big Grin the fastest update in the history Tongue
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
02-07-2017, 06:59 PM (This post was last modified: 02-07-2017 06:59 PM by Catar.)
Post: #3
RE: BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
tested couple min, works good, looter feels improved.
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
02-07-2017, 09:49 PM (This post was last modified: 02-07-2017 10:06 PM by Kazan.)
Post: #4
RE: BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
i have few questions;

When Killer.Stop option will be working fine? (I mean; When in Bbot will be possible "ignore monsters" option when it's already attacking them)

Why Bbot always getting many debugs when i'm trying to open update file, and i need to download new bot from website?

Are there any chances for add "Force refill" option in bot? (I mean basic option - not incredibly difficult macro)

Ahhhhaaaaaa, what the fuck is that? I downloaded new Bbot version from website and when i'm trying to open it i see this; http://scr.hu/7aa2/8olwn
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
02-07-2017, 11:09 PM (This post was last modified: 02-07-2017 11:19 PM by Catar.)
Post: #5
RE: BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
(02-07-2017 09:49 PM)Kazan Wrote:  Why Bbot always getting many debugs when i'm trying to open update file, and i need to download new bot from website?

Bugs, not debug... There is huge difference in meaning of this word. Google 'debugging' .

And you getting them is most likely antivirus related. I have to download from website aswell because my defence program won't let me update through bot client.

This error you got, never seen it, I don't have that problem, and I believe we even use same hexera tibia client.

This error, I believe it has something to do with a .png file? When you extracted new bbot, did you do it on new folder? Or into previous one?

I remember there are some graphics in data folder, maybe is missing something.

(02-07-2017 09:49 PM)Kazan Wrote:  When Killer.Stop option will be working fine? (I mean; When in Bbot will be possible "ignore monsters" option when it's already attacking them)

It's already on long list of things to do. But higher demand is on fixing other utility. Like reconnect.
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
02-07-2017, 11:25 PM (This post was last modified: 02-07-2017 11:25 PM by Catar.)
Post: #6
RE: BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
(02-07-2017 11:22 PM)Baalrukh Wrote:  Hi, guys could You tell me please where to get Tibia client which is working on it ? I mean 5N10.00 can find It at all.

It works on any tibia above 8.5

And 5N its just a name that mega gave to new tibia 10 that Cipsoft put on their website.
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
02-07-2017, 11:49 PM
Post: #7
RE: BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
(02-07-2017 09:49 PM)Kazan Wrote:  i have few questions;

When Killer.Stop option will be working fine? (I mean; When in Bbot will be possible "ignore monsters" option when it's already attacking them)

Why Bbot always getting many debugs when i'm trying to open update file, and i need to download new bot from website?

Are there any chances for add "Force refill" option in bot? (I mean basic option - not incredibly difficult macro)

Ahhhhaaaaaa, what the fuck is that? I downloaded new Bbot version from website and when i'm trying to open it i see this; http://scr.hu/7aa2/8olwn

Like your own image says: you got corrupted PNG files, probably in /Data/Sprites

Maybe you should try another un-extract tool (like 7-zip, winzip, winrar), and re-download.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
02-08-2017, 09:25 AM
Post: #8
RE: BBot 81.0 with Tibia 5N10.00 support
(02-07-2017 11:09 PM)Catar Wrote:  
(02-07-2017 09:49 PM)Kazan Wrote:  Why Bbot always getting many debugs when i'm trying to open update file, and i need to download new bot from website?

Bugs, not debug... There is huge difference in meaning of this word. Google 'debugging' .

And you getting them is most likely antivirus related. I have to download from website aswell because my defence program won't let me update through bot client.

This error you got, never seen it, I don't have that problem, and I believe we even use same hexera tibia client.

This error, I believe it has something to do with a .png file? When you extracted new bbot, did you do it on new folder? Or into previous one?

I remember there are some graphics in data folder, maybe is missing something.

(02-07-2017 09:49 PM)Kazan Wrote:  When Killer.Stop option will be working fine? (I mean; When in Bbot will be possible "ignore monsters" option when it's already attacking them)

It's already on long list of things to do. But higher demand is on fixing other utility. Like reconnect.


I fixed this. There was problem with screenshoot folder from older version so i moved it off and it's working now
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)