Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Bbot don't working
05-25-2020, 11:43 AM
Post: #1
Information Bbot don't working
I use Bbot on Gnzodus OTS and few days don't working.

I see Wrong version, please reinstal. I reinstall all (client and bbot) and still don't working.

Someone have any idea what i can make for this problem ?

Best regards.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-25-2020, 02:22 PM
Post: #2
RE: Bbot don't working
run as administrator
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2020, 11:53 AM
Post: #3
RE: Bbot don't working
(05-25-2020 02:22 PM)Stasienko Wrote:  run as administrator

I always run that. I dowload old version BETA and now working. Idk why last version don't working.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)