Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Macro] Open custom corpse
10-12-2020, 08:58 PM
Post: #1
Question [Macro] Open custom corpse
Hello!
I play on OTS where all id's are changed
How can I make the bot open monsters?
I've tried everything from this forum but nothing works.
I know there is a way to do it because a certain person did it but I don't want to share it.

Best Regards~~
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-17-2020, 10:12 AM
Post: #2
RE: [Macro] Open custom corpse
Refresh!
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-18-2020, 06:33 AM
Post: #3
RE: [Macro] Open custom corpse
Edit bbot.items.txt add the corpse ids and it will work.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-18-2020, 12:47 PM (This post was last modified: 10-18-2020 01:02 PM by Mateo.)
Post: #4
RE: [Macro] Open custom corpse
I did that and it doesn't work.
there is only 1 delay identifier at all times '4906'

can you write it to me on pw how do you think it should look like?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-18-2020, 02:03 PM
Post: #5
RE: [Macro] Open custom corpse
Do it here not PW
Got same problem.

Ty in advance
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-18-2020, 08:08 PM
Post: #6
RE: [Macro] Open custom corpse
Well lets see, first you would have to login a normal ot where the ids are are normal. Then you have to get the id of a corpse right after you kill it, then usually 10 secs after the id changes. So get those 2 ids, search them on the bbot.items.txt and copy the lines, paste those two lines and change the ids to the ids of the monster in your ot.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-18-2020, 08:48 PM (This post was last modified: 10-18-2020 08:51 PM by Mateo.)
Post: #7
RE: [Macro] Open custom corpse
it doesn't work that way

I don't try to open the monster at all because loot is displayed on local chat, not on server log
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-23-2020, 06:54 AM
Post: #8
RE: [Macro] Open custom corpse
I don't think bbot works that way, I'm pretty sure it will try to loot regardless of the loot message. It's definitely the ids bro, check if those edited monster's id are not already there but with another flag. Because im thinking if the ids are changed then the new id is overlapping the original ids like items ids, so the bot doesnt even know it's a corpse. It's probably thinking it's an item, or a wall. So if you do find the ids in the original bbot.items delete them first. Then procede adding the corpse id as a corpse so the bot knows its a corpse and opens it.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-23-2020, 06:05 PM
Post: #9
RE: [Macro] Open custom corpse
I have already changed the flag at the id of the edited monster, but it does not work
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)