Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
10-22-2017, 03:29 AM
Post: #1
BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
i was trying to open it on a server, ant it crashes my tibia.
Someone can help me?

Thanks
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2017, 04:07 AM (This post was last modified: 10-22-2017 04:09 AM by Catar.)
Post: #2
RE: BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
9.98?

Cipsoft never released such client.

Bbot doesn't work with modified ones
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2017, 06:08 AM
Post: #3
RE: BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
(10-22-2017 04:07 AM)Catar Wrote:  9.98?

Cipsoft never released such client.

Bbot doesn't work with modified ones

sorry, 10.98
I think it doesnt work because at the top of the screen it says BS17a instead of Tibia, ant it crashes the bot/client, do U know a way to change the title of the window?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2017, 11:33 AM (This post was last modified: 10-22-2017 11:33 AM by Catar.)
Post: #4
RE: BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
It's modified client then.

But one thing you can try, make sure client is "Tibia.exe "
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2017, 01:02 PM
Post: #5
RE: BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
If you know the base Tibia client used in that custom client, you can use Client Tools (in BBot's login screen) to launch the game with specified version.

That way, BBot will not try to automatically detect the version, and may fix some of the crashes.
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2017, 02:14 PM (This post was last modified: 10-22-2017 02:20 PM by Westblaze.)
Post: #6
RE: BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
(10-22-2017 01:02 PM)MegaNo0body Wrote:  If you know the base Tibia client used in that custom client, you can use Client Tools (in BBot's login screen) to launch the game with specified version.

That way, BBot will not try to automatically detect the version, and may fix some of the crashes.

I've tried to do that, but i dont know if is right, the way I did it didnt work out, can u take a look on the printscreen?

https://imgur.com/a/cOYow

Thanks!

EDIT: I thing i made it work, but it still crashes, because the "BS17a" in the top of the window as you can see in the print.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-24-2017, 07:29 PM
Post: #7
RE: BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
I got same error!!

Please @MegaNo0body could you help us?
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-25-2017, 07:50 AM
Post: #8
RE: BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
You all playing on some kind of modified client, that won't work. Only original releases of Cipsoft Tibia clients are supported
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-03-2017, 02:56 PM
Post: #9
RE: BBot works on Tibia 9.98?
That error about Mutex shouldn't affect normal BBot. But using two bots on the same client may.

Have you tried without Magebot?
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)