Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tibia 11 BBot
10-24-2017, 10:11 AM (This post was last modified: 10-24-2017 10:49 AM by comfort.)
Post: #1
Tibia 11 BBot
Guys are you sure BBot doesnt work on Tibia 11 ? When i open bbot till choosing character Tibia doesnt detect bbot... maybe it is possible to playing on bot...

edit. probably because bbot is not connected with tibia yet in character list... i cant check what is going on when i choose character.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-25-2017, 09:33 AM
Post: #2
RE: Tibia 11 BBot
It doesn't and it wont because it wasn't made for it
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-03-2017, 02:54 PM
Post: #3
RE: Tibia 11 BBot
https://bbot.bmega.net/

Tibia 11.0 and Tibia 10.00 with BattlEye wont be supported!
Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)