Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Go to label if Monster
02-11-2018, 06:32 PM
Post: #1
Go to label if Monster
Hellow
Can someone write for me a macro, that if a juggernaut appears on the screen, it stop to attack current monsters (dark torturer, destro or hellspawn) and escapes to label (hmm name: safe)?
Give Reputation to this user

................ Kliknij TU i zobacz jak CZESIO daje repucika ...............
Pomoglem Daj REPUTA
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 06:44 PM
Post: #2
RE: Go to label if Monster
it's not that easy like you think it is
it's impossible to make it in one macro Smile
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 07:41 PM
Post: #3
RE: Go to label if Monster
(02-11-2018 06:44 PM)Kazan Wrote:  it's not that easy like you think it is
it's impossible to make it in one macro Smile

Maybe somone can do this. Nothing is impossible for ppl in this forum Big Grin
Give Reputation to this user

................ Kliknij TU i zobacz jak CZESIO daje repucika ...............
Pomoglem Daj REPUTA
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 07:53 PM (This post was last modified: 02-11-2018 08:13 PM by Catar.)
Post: #4
RE: Go to label if Monster
as kazan said, its not something easy that you can put in one short macro...
I could do it if i was making it for myself with my own characters and my own script, but its not something i can just write on forum for someone.


But here is how it would look like:

First part of macro is easy, u need to track if there is that jug on screen and stop attacking with turning killer off.

then if its a cave, you need make labels between waypoints on way back to safe spot that bot can reach by mouseclick (meaning, not blocked by fires, boxes, bunch of creatures, etc)
cuz if there are possibilities of fire and other fields, and or existance of objects like box or parcel, that you can not walk by mouseclick, it would require you to make label every ~7 sqm to be safe.

Then macro for each mentioned zone between labeled points (max 7x5sqm) that would recognise if your charcter is being in specific rectangular Self.PositionIn(X1, Y1, Z1, X2, Y2, Z2) which you would assign correct label to go from that point.


BUT if there are no fire fields, no loads of monsters and u dont care for it to be 100% safe, you can just put one label on same floor (Z) in the safe spot and make macro like this

Code:
Creatures.ByName(Juggernaut)>=1
Self.Stop()
Killer.Stop()
CaveBot.GoLabel(NameOfTheLabel)
exit()


Then in that safe spot you need something to trigger killer back on.
like manual macro that u activate as waypoint in cavebot
Code:
Killer.Start()
or automatic macro with cooldown for jugger (keep in mind i write everything here, just using my imagination Tongue , not tested)
Code:
Creatures.ByName(Juggernaut)>=1 [a]
Cooldown.Create(JugScreen, 8000)
exit()
{a}
Cooldown.Blocked(JugScreen)==0
Killer.Start()





small reminder, u need to use latest bbot , 82.6+
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 08:13 PM (This post was last modified: 02-11-2018 08:15 PM by edwino4.)
Post: #5
RE: Go to label if Monster
I made something like that:
But i think that my bot will attack all of those monster which it was on screen before the juggernatu appeared.
Also it will automatically start attacking monsters if Juggernaut isnt on screen even if bot dont reach his destination ((32422, 32214, 8)).

Creatures.ByName(Juggernaut)>=1 [else]
Killer.Stop()
Self.MoveTo(32422, 32214, 8)
Exit()
{else}
Killer.Start()
Exit()



I will try it later Big Grin

Also my character dont follow attacked monsters (hes waiting when mosnter come Big Grin, so i think its will be work)
Give Reputation to this user

................ Kliknij TU i zobacz jak CZESIO daje repucika ...............
Pomoglem Daj REPUTA
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 08:14 PM (This post was last modified: 02-11-2018 08:18 PM by Catar.)
Post: #6
RE: Go to label if Monster
(02-11-2018 08:13 PM)edwino4 Wrote:  Creatures.ByName(Juggernaut)>=1 [else]
Killer.Stop()
Self.MoveTo(32422, 32214, 8)
Exit()
{else}
Killer.Start()
Exit()


sorry, but ill give you my honest opinion on it

thats crap

as soon as jug goes out of screen, macro wuld start killer imidiately, cavebot would still overwrite that point you put in macro and try to go to next one on the list.
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2018, 08:23 PM
Post: #7
RE: Go to label if Monster
Thanks i will check later that what u wrote. REP + for you
Give Reputation to this user

................ Kliknij TU i zobacz jak CZESIO daje repucika ...............
Pomoglem Daj REPUTA
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-13-2018, 05:55 PM (This post was last modified: 02-13-2018 06:12 PM by edwino4.)
Post: #8
RE: Go to label if Monster
I wrote this macro in bot:
(also its work ! XD)

Code:
Creatures.ByName(Juggernaut)>=1
Self.Stop()
Killer.Stop()
CaveBot.GoLabel(NameOfTheLabel)
exit()


Then i add macro in cavebot (waypont) this:

Code:
Killer.Start()

and now its look like this:
Code:
Point (33503 31755 8)
Point (33499 31753 8)
Point (33494 31753 8)
Point (33489 31753 8)
Label (33485 31751 8:Safe)
Point (33481 31749 8)
Point (33476 31749 8)
Macro (33476 31749 8:killer start)
Point (33474 31745 8)
Point (33474 31740 8)
Point (33474 31735 8)
Point (33470 31737 8)
Point (33465 31737 8)
Point (33461 31735 8)
Point (33459 31731 8)
FullCheck (33459 31723 8:Full refill Else start exp Code !ass!<!ass_ref!;!hp!<!hp_ref!)
Label (33459 31724 8:refill)
Point (33456 31723 8)
Point (33455 31724 9)

But when my character reach this waypont with macro name killer start, its nothing happend. I mean he is running on spot but doesn't start attacking monsters again.
Also i add this macro (Killer.Start) in manual like u said.
What should i do?


I removed this manual killer macro from cavebot and change killer.start () in macro from manual to automatic every 5 sec. Atm it work. But maybe u have better idea?
Give Reputation to this user

................ Kliknij TU i zobacz jak CZESIO daje repucika ...............
Pomoglem Daj REPUTA
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-13-2018, 08:13 PM (This post was last modified: 02-13-2018 08:16 PM by Catar.)
Post: #9
RE: Go to label if Monster
eee? save macro Killer.Start() as MANUAL, try namig it with single word, and put in waypoint.

should work



But as i said in begining, best macro would be more specific, with Self.PositionIn() zones which would take a longer time to make but would be much safer
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)