Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Change set on press key
11-22-2018, 07:27 PM (This post was last modified: 01-11-2019 08:38 PM by seypher.)
Post: #1
Brick Change set on press key
Hello, good afternoon!
I would like help with a script that I tried to develop but it is bugging.
Let's go!

The function of the script was to change the whole set when I pressed a hotkey. BUT it's bugging, sometimes it changes the set, sometimes it does not change anything, and sometimes it changes only some parts. While it was to change the complete set by pressing only one key.

Code:
100 {BLOCKER SET} Tibia.KeyDown(121)==1 Self.Equip.Helmet(11689) Self.Equip.Armor(13994) Self.Equip.Legs(8863) Self.Equip.LeftHand(14768) Self.Equip.Ammo(25758)

Could anybody help me?
Give Reputation to this user

BUY MY SCRIPTS:
1. [BBot] EXIVA LAST NAME
2. [BBot] PARTY SHARED ALERT
3. [BBot] PUBLIC SHARING AFK LEADER
3. [BBot] PRIVATE SHARING AFK LEADER
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-23-2018, 12:27 PM (This post was last modified: 11-23-2018 12:28 PM by Catar.)
Post: #2
RE: Change set on press key
Because macro you made is trying to change all items at the same time which is impossible. You would have to add some delays and cooldowns, but it's interesting idea, I.'ll do it later, when I'm home.

Check in few days

For now give me full list of items for each set
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-23-2018, 03:19 PM
Post: #3
RE: Change set on press key
Haste Set
1. Tiara of Power (SLOT: Helmet) - ID: 23474/23475(equiped)
2. Prismatic Armor (SLOT: Armor) - ID: 16110
3. Grasshopper Legs (SLOT: Legs) - ID: 14087
4. Magical Torch (SLOT: Ammo) - ID: 9042

----OR-----

Death Set
1. Elite Draken Helmet (SLOT: Helmet) - ID: 11689
2. Depth Lorica (SLOT: Armor) - ID:
3. Yalahari Leg Piece (SLOT: Legs) - ID: 8863
4. Moon Mirror (SLOT: Ammo) - ID: 25730

*OBS: Can be any of these 2 because i'll create a hotkey for each one
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-23-2018, 03:31 PM
Post: #4
RE: Change set on press key
I will make one macro for both sets with single hotkey, already have an idea in my head
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-23-2018, 08:24 PM (This post was last modified: 11-23-2018 09:19 PM by Catar.)
Post: #5
RE: Change set on press key
Okay, done it
I've set it on Dash/Minus - key on numerical feel free to change it.

Short YT explanation




Here are variables

Code:
StartingSet=1

#Haste Set  - 1
HS_HelmetBP=23474
HS_HelmetON=23475
HS_Armor=16110
HS_Legs=14087
HS_Ammo=9042

#Death Set - 2
DS_Helmet=11689
DS_Armor=13994
DS_Legs=8863
DS_Ammo=25730

And here is macro

Change Set (auto: 80ms)
80 {Change Set} Tibia.KeyDown(:K_SUBTRACT)==1 [EquipChange] Cooldown.Blocked(CDkey)==0 !SetType==1 [VarSetChange] SetType:=2 HUD.Print(3, 1, 93, 0, 253, 2000, Equip Death Set) Cooldown.Create(CDkey, 2000) GoLabel(EquipChange) {VarSetChange} !SetType==2 [StartingSet] SetType:=1 HUD.Print(3, 1, 18, 196, 232, 2000, Equip Haste Set) Cooldown.Create(CDkey, 2000) GoLabel(EquipChange) {StartingSet} SetType:=!StartingSet exit() {EquipChange} !SetType==1 [OtherSet] {Head_1} Self.Inventory.Helmet()<>!HS_HelmetON [Armor_1] Self.Equip(Helmet, !HS_HelmetBP) exit() {Armor_1} Self.Inventory.Armor()<>!HS_Armor [Legs_1] Self.Equip(Armor, !HS_Armor) exit() {Legs_1} Self.Inventory.Legs()<>!HS_Legs [Ammo_1] Self.Equip(Legs, !HS_Legs) exit() {Ammo_1} Self.Inventory.Ammunition()<>!HS_Ammo Self.Equip(Ammo, !HS_Ammo) exit() {OtherSet} !SetType==2 {Head_2} Self.Inventory.Helmet()<>!DS_Helmet [Armor_2] Self.Equip(Helmet, !DS_Helmet) exit() {Armor_2} Self.Inventory.Armor()<>!DS_Armor [Legs_2] Self.Equip(Armor, !DS_Armor) exit() {Legs_2} Self.Inventory.Legs()<>!DS_Legs [Ammo_2] Self.Equip(Legs, !DS_Legs) exit() {Ammo_2} Self.Inventory.Ammunition()<>!DS_Ammo Self.Equip(Ammo, !DS_Ammo) exit()



code for better visibility

Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-24-2018, 06:11 AM (This post was last modified: 11-24-2018 06:15 AM by seypher.)
Post: #6
RE: Change set on press key
Here it's not changing the set, just appears the messages "equip death set" and "equip haste set", but not equipping the items in inventory.

And could you help me if I want to add more sets? changing it at + and - key?
I apologize for the inconvenience, I would like to add a set of physical damage and maybe others for UE's.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-24-2018, 06:52 AM (This post was last modified: 11-24-2018 06:53 AM by Catar.)
Post: #7
RE: Change set on press key
(11-24-2018 06:11 AM)seypher Wrote:  Here it's not changing the set, just appears the messages "equip death set" and "equip haste set", but not equipping the items in inventory.
If you copied macro and all variables and set their ID correctly and have items in your opened backpack it should work like I showed on video.

(11-24-2018 06:11 AM)seypher Wrote:  And could you help me if I want to add more sets? changing it at + and - key?
I apologize for the inconvenience, I would like to add a set of physical damage and maybe others for UE's.

It should be easy
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-24-2018, 09:47 AM (This post was last modified: 11-24-2018 09:58 AM by seypher.)
Post: #8
RE: Change set on press key
The problem is when I equipped the death set and press "-", the haste set doesn't equip

CHANGE: ITS WORKING!! SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE

But could you help me to add the + key do change?
And add more 2 sets there?
like 1, 2, 3, 4 (and change between + and - keys)
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-24-2018, 07:02 PM
Post: #9
RE: Change set on press key
ill do it on my off days (after tuesday)
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-24-2018, 10:14 PM
Post: #10
RE: Change set on press key
Ok, really thanks! REP+
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2018, 02:02 PM
Post: #11
RE: Change set on press key
Okay i did it, BUT U HAVE TO SET ALL YOUR ID's AGAIN

This time it works bit, diferently,

It still works on Only 1 Key press ( numerical - ),
But this time it will first Display set you would switch to, and fater 1 second it will equip it.
Also, you can change text will display after u press key to change set.

Look video





Code:
VARIABLES
StartingSet=1

#Haste Set  - 1
S1_HelmetBP=10385
S1_HelmetON=10385
S1_Armor=11686
S1_Legs=10387
S1_Ammo=9596
S1_Boots=12903

#Death Set - 2
S2_Helmet=5917
S2_Armor=3567
S2_Legs=14087
S2_Ammo=3003
S2_Boots=3079

#Set - 3
S3_Helmet=3369
S3_Armor=3381
S3_Legs=3364
S3_Ammo=3449
S3_Boots=3556

#Set - 4
S4_Helmet=3408
S4_Armor=3381
S4_Legs=3371
S4_Ammo=3447
S4_Boots=10323

Change EQ (auto: 80ms)
80 {Change EQ} Tibia.KeyDown(:K_SUBTRACT)==1 [EquipChange] Cooldown.Create(DelayEQchange, 1000) Cooldown.Blocked(CDkey)==0 !SetType==1 [VarSetChange2] SetType:=2 HUD.Print(3, 1, 93, 0, 253, 500, Set 2) Cooldown.Create(CDkey, 500) GoLabel(EquipChange) {VarSetChange2} !SetType==2 [VarSetChange3] SetType:=3 HUD.Print(3, 1, 18, 196, 232, 500, Set 3 ) Cooldown.Create(CDkey, 500) GoLabel(EquipChange) {VarSetChange3} !SetType==3 [VarSetChange4] SetType:=4 HUD.Print(3, 1, 98, 6, 32, 2000, Set 4) Cooldown.Create(CDkey, 500) GoLabel(EquipChange) {VarSetChange4} !SetType==4 [StartingSet] SetType:=1 HUD.Print(3, 1, 108, 96, 132, 500, Set 1) Cooldown.Create(CDkey, 500) GoLabel(EquipChange) {StartingSet} SetType:=!StartingSet exit() {EquipChange} Cooldown.Blocked(DelayEQchange)==0 !SetType<>1 [OtherSet1] !SetType<>2 [OtherSet2] !SetType<>3 [OtherSet3] !SetType<>4 [OtherSet4] exit() {OtherSet1} !SetType==1 {Head_1} Self.Inventory.Helmet()<>!S1_HelmetON [Armor_1] Self.Equip(Helmet, !S1_HelmetBP) exit() {Armor_1} Self.Inventory.Armor()<>!S1_Armor [Legs_1] Self.Equip(Armor, !S1_Armor) exit() {Legs_1} Self.Inventory.Legs()<>!S1_Legs [Ammo_1] Self.Equip(Legs, !S1_Legs) exit() {Ammo_1} Self.Inventory.Ammunition()<>!S1_Ammo [Boots_1] Self.Equip(Ammo, !S1_Ammo) exit() {Boots_1} Self.Inventory.Boots()<>!S1_Boots Self.Equip(Boots, !S1_Boots) exit() {OtherSet2} !SetType==2 {Head_2} Self.Inventory.Helmet()<>!S2_Helmet [Armor_2] Self.Equip(Helmet, !S2_Helmet) exit() {Armor_2} Self.Inventory.Armor()<>!S2_Armor [Legs_2] Self.Equip(Armor, !S2_Armor) exit() {Legs_2} Self.Inventory.Legs()<>!S2_Legs [Ammo_2] Self.Equip(Legs, !S2_Legs) exit() {Ammo_2} Self.Inventory.Ammunition()<>!S2_Ammo [Boots_2] Self.Equip(Ammo, !S2_Ammo) exit() {Boots_2} Self.Inventory.Boots()<>!S2_Boots Self.Equip(Boots, !S2_Boots) exit() {OtherSet3} !SetType==3 {Head_3} Self.Inventory.Helmet()<>!S3_Helmet [Armor_3] Self.Equip(Helmet, !S3_Helmet) exit() {Armor_3} Self.Inventory.Armor()<>!S3_Armor [Legs_3] Self.Equip(Armor, !S3_Armor) exit() {Legs_3} Self.Inventory.Legs()<>!S3_Legs [Ammo_3] Self.Equip(Legs, !S3_Legs) exit() {Ammo_3} Self.Inventory.Ammunition()<>!S3_Ammo [Boots_3] Self.Equip(Ammo, !S3_Ammo) exit() {Boots_3} Self.Inventory.Boots()<>!S3_Boots Self.Equip(Boots, !S3_Boots) exit() {OtherSet4} !SetType==4 {Head_4} Self.Inventory.Helmet()<>!S4_Helmet [Armor_4] Self.Equip(Helmet, !S4_Helmet) exit() {Armor_4} Self.Inventory.Armor()<>!S4_Armor [Legs_4] Self.Equip(Armor, !S4_Armor) exit() {Legs_4} Self.Inventory.Legs()<>!S4_Legs [Ammo_4] Self.Equip(Legs, !S4_Legs) exit() {Ammo_4} Self.Inventory.Ammunition()<>!S4_Ammo [Boots_4] Self.Equip(Ammo, !S4_Ammo) exit() {Boots_4} Self.Inventory.Boots()<>!S4_Boots Self.Equip(Boots, !S4_Boots) exit()




Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2018, 04:17 PM (This post was last modified: 11-27-2018 04:19 PM by MegaNo0body.)
Post: #12
RE: Change set on press key
EQ Changer - Key Listener (auto: 100ms)
100 {EQ Changer - Key Listener}
Tibia.KeyDown(:K_SUBTRACT)==:True
VarAdd(SetType, 1)

Comment(When the variable exist, we are at a valid SetType index)
HasVar(S!SetType!_Helmet)==:True [SetIDs]
Comment(When the variable does not exist, reset to SetType 0)
SetType:=0

{SetIDs}
ID_Head:=VarGet(S!SetType!_Helmet)
ID_Armor:=VarGet(S!SetType!_Armor)
ID_Legs:=VarGet(S!SetType!_Legs)
ID_Boots:=VarGet(S!SetType!_Boots)


EQ Changer - Wear Set (auto: 600ms)
600 {EQ Changer - Wear Set}
Self.Inventory.Helmet()<>!ID_Helmet [Armor]
Self.Equip(Helmet, !ID_Helmet)
exit()

{Armor}
Self.Inventory.Armor()<>!ID_Armor [Legs]
Self.Equip(Armor, !ID_Armor)
exit()

{Legs}
Self.Inventory.Legs()<>!ID_Legs [Ammo]
Self.Equip(Legs, !ID_Legs)
exit()

{Ammo}
Self.Inventory.Ammunition()<>!ID_Ammo [Boots]
Self.Equip(Ammo, !ID_Ammo)
exit()

{Boots}
Self.Inventory.Boots()<>!ID_Boots
Self.Equip(Boots, !ID_Boots)
exit()

Give Reputation to this user

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2018, 04:27 PM (This post was last modified: 11-27-2018 05:24 PM by Catar.)
Post: #13
RE: Change set on press key
My macro will work for now, but I'm trying to do it with Bmega's idea, to make my macro shorter/ easier


Edit:

Created something based on bmega idea, but for now wont work with items that ID change after equip
Give Reputation to this user


Attached File(s)
.txt  mega idea switch EQ.txt (Size: 1.93 KB / Downloads: 9)

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2018, 09:26 PM
Post: #14
RE: Change set on press key
WE MADE IT,

Check this thread

https://forums.bmega.net/showthread.php?tid=28496
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)