Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to Add Delay / Cooldown in this MACRO?
03-22-2020, 03:35 AM (This post was last modified: 03-22-2020 04:58 AM by mostppl.)
Post: #1
How to Add Delay / Cooldown in this MACRO?
I make a macro to change set but have some items no work 100% (time works and time does not)

PS: it is not exhausted on the server because there are players that do the macro with keyboard buttons (special keys) and it works without delay to change set

How to add exaustion or cooldown to up some items ?

Click to OPEN Spoiler \/

Here is similar by Member Catar[/b] - Work except Gnome Helmet 3_Helmet=27467 #Gnome Helmet

@Catar or others members.. how to add to equip SHIELD in this macro?

Click \/ to Open Spoiler - Macro Create by @Catar

Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2020, 04:20 AM
Post: #2
RE: How to Add Delay / Cooldown in this MACRO?
Bro idk but this forum is dead.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2020, 05:15 AM (This post was last modified: 03-22-2020 05:16 AM by Catar.)
Post: #3
RE: How to Add Delay / Cooldown in this MACRO?
Gnome helmet may not be on bbot item list, so it wont see it unless u add to that list.



In my post it is explained how to add extra slot.

Quote:In # Configuration - Advanced you can add extra slots you want to change,
like SetChanger_5=Ring, then add this item to the set like X_Ring=...ID...

So in variables there under # Configuration - Advanced
SetChanger_5=LeftHand
or
SetChanger_5=RightHand



and your shield ID in one of the sets

example
Quote:1_Name=Main Set
1_Helmet=10385
1_Armor=11686
1_Legs=10387
1_Ammo=9596
1_Boots=4033
1_LeftHand=XXXX

1_Color_R=93
1_Color_G=0
1_Color_B=253

Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-23-2020, 12:55 PM (This post was last modified: 03-23-2020 02:28 PM by mostppl.)
Post: #4
RE: How to Add Delay / Cooldown in this MACRO?
(03-22-2020 05:15 AM)Catar Wrote:  Gnome helmet may not be on bbot item list, so it wont see it unless u add to that list.



In my post it is explained how to add extra slot.

Quote:In # Configuration - Advanced you can add extra slots you want to change,
like SetChanger_5=Ring, then add this item to the set like X_Ring=...ID...

So in variables there under # Configuration - Advanced
SetChanger_5=LeftHand
or
SetChanger_5=RightHand



and your shield ID in one of the sets

example
Quote:1_Name=Main Set
1_Helmet=10385
1_Armor=11686
1_Legs=10387
1_Ammo=9596
1_Boots=4033
1_LeftHand=XXXX

1_Color_R=93
1_Color_G=0
1_Color_B=253

Thank bro..

Shield work good.. but i need add more one Set and i having problems in code.. please look:

OPEN SPOILER \/

Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-23-2020, 08:29 PM (This post was last modified: 03-23-2020 08:29 PM by Catar.)
Post: #5
RE: How to Add Delay / Cooldown in this MACRO?
Use macros from this thread, it uses string variables and doesn't require any extra editing in it, just adding/editing variables.



And in variables, instead of "shield" it should be either LeftHand or RightHand
Give Reputation to this user

Before you PM me, READ THIS [Image: KHCf9l2.png]

[Image: naLmyGH.png]

My Scripts, Macros and Tutorials
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)