Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SIMPLE - ADD by Key Press to Function || Bot.LoadSettings(Name)
09-21-2020, 07:51 PM (This post was last modified: 09-21-2020 07:56 PM by mostppl.)
Post: #1
Star SIMPLE - ADD by Key Press to Function || Bot.LoadSettings(Name)
Hello..

ADD by Key Press to Function || Bot.LoadSettings(Name)

Example:

If i press KEY F4 ||| BBOT LOAD CONFIG NAME X

Does not work
20 {LOAD} Tibia.KeyDown(115)==1 Bot.LoadSettings(Name) Exit()
20 {LOAD} Tibia.IsKeyDown(115)==1 Bot.LoadSettings(Name) Exit()
20 {LOAD} Tibia.SendKey(:K_F4 )==1 Bot.LoadSettings(Name) Exit()

Does not work
20 {LOAD} Bot.LoadSettings(Name) Tibia.KeyDown(115)==1 Exit()
20 {LOAD} Bot.LoadSettings(Name) Tibia.IsKeyDown(115)==1 Exit()
20 {LOAD} Bot.LoadSettings(Name) Tibia.SendKey(:K_F4 )==1 Exit()

OBS: Yes i change (Name) to my name config in all tests

Only Work this:
20 {LOAD} Bot.LoadSettings(Name) Exit()
But no have Key Press :/
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-22-2020, 07:01 AM (This post was last modified: 09-22-2020 07:03 AM by Nvp.)
Post: #2
RE: SIMPLE - ADD by Key Press to Function || Bot.LoadSettings(Name)
100 {loadh} Tibia.IsKeyDown(115)==1 Bot.LoadSettings(test)

it works for me
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-23-2020, 02:22 PM
Post: #3
RE: SIMPLE - ADD by Key Press to Function || Bot.LoadSettings(Name)
(09-22-2020 07:01 AM)Nvp Wrote:  100 {loadh} Tibia.IsKeyDown(115)==1 Bot.LoadSettings(test)

it works for me

Yes bro.. no work for me because have much letters in name script.. now work too.

Thank.
Give Reputation to this user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)