Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Scripts for REP+ Service
Hello,
I can do some few scripts on request in exchange for REP+!

I have 200lvl to do scripts

MSG Me on this topic what scripts do you need Big Grin

Sorry for my english ;/
Ek need a script to lvl 35 elf yalahar and soldier of Cormaya with 100 % afk to recharge mana and health if you help me I'll give rep
How much MP and HP has buy? Come to depo when CAP it's 30<?
What you need to looter?
just do for him variables ;p
I do depositer but i dont complete Looter. You must edited looter, and variables Smile

Give me REP+!

101% AFK

You must edited Looter and Variables ;]

Download? Give me REP+!

FULL CAVE!!

Attached Files
.bbot   [EK] Elfs Camp Yalahar.bbot (Size: 6.31 KB / Downloads: 48)
.bbot   [EK] Dwarfs Cave Cormaya .bbot (Size: 9.57 KB / Downloads: 40)
Hello Doktor

I would like to ask you some scripts, if you dont mind (i'm new at scripting, and my chars are low lvl, so i can't do much thing)

1-Royal Paladin (33---Skill 85) Hunt at cemetery quarter or Cyclops mistrock

2- Elder Druid 52, ml 59-- port hope water elemental (using fishing rod if i'ts possible)

3-Elite Knight (Actually using mutated humans, but i will test your cyclops mistrock script later today) , and i would like to ask you a script for hunt at lvl 60 , i'm away from tibia for a year like, so idk where is the best place to go now, trying to rush fastest i can

If u know any better place than these ones, please tell me so i can choose the best one

Thanks
Water Elemental by Cadenaz: http://forums.bmega.net/showthread.php?t...#pid100061
For RP i prefer Cyclopolis by Mike10: http://forums.bmega.net/showthread.php?tid=22653
For EK use my script on Mistrock ;]
Nice Script Brother ++Rep

I need a script for ek scarabajo lvl 40 -2 in Ankrahmun and yalahar script and Nargor of liberty pirate bay for ek lvl 100 and a script lvl 80 apes all 100 % afk with manas recharge 'll give rep if you help me again