04-20-2013, 02:58 PM
Unfortunately no. Either it kills all creatures in general, or it kills only the ones that fit the Killer rules.
If the creature is not in your killer list, it will attack it when it takes a blood hit from you. The bot probably stops attacking when there's 1 left, because 1 doesn't break through your defense, and never takes blood from you.
Either add the Wasp to your killer list, or let the bot go around it after a few seconds.
If the creature is not in your killer list, it will attack it when it takes a blood hit from you. The bot probably stops attacking when there's 1 left, because 1 doesn't break through your defense, and never takes blood from you.
Either add the Wasp to your killer list, or let the bot go around it after a few seconds.