Posts: 527
Threads: 61
Joined: Feb 2010
Reputation:
0
(04-29-2014, 06:49 PM)garst123 Wrote: (04-29-2014, 06:24 PM)garst Wrote: there is an importnant bug with selling to npc,
example
NPCSay (33052 32098 6:hi)
NPCSay (33052 32098 6:trade)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17846)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17813)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17812)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17810)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17859)
if there is no trade window opened(on tibia) bot is not skipping selling, it is moving back to saying hi trade, before update it was being skipped
same here, mega~ take a look on it, u just need to add skipping these sell points points if there is no trade window oppened
To solve that, just add Say (33052 32098 6:hi)
When the player say in defaul the npc channel auto opens
Posts: 393
Threads: 38
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation:
0
04-29-2014, 11:50 PM
(This post was last modified: 04-29-2014, 11:52 PM by garst123.)
(04-29-2014, 08:59 PM)Hunger Wrote: (04-29-2014, 06:49 PM)garst123 Wrote: (04-29-2014, 06:24 PM)garst Wrote: there is an importnant bug with selling to npc,
example
NPCSay (33052 32098 6:hi)
NPCSay (33052 32098 6:trade)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17846)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17813)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17812)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17810)
Sell (33052 32098 6:17859)
if there is no trade window opened(on tibia) bot is not skipping selling, it is moving back to saying hi trade, before update it was being skipped
same here, mega~ take a look on it, u just need to add skipping these sell points points if there is no trade window oppened
To solve that, just add Say (33052 32098 6:hi)
When the player say in defaul the npc channel auto opens
i know a lot about making scripts man;p
problem is that, npc rafzan near coryms venore got a lot of space to move, u cant choose 1 sqm to put all trade things, so i did it on 2 different sqms
but now if npc is further from 1st trade spot window is not oppening, before cavebot was skipping sell points and was going to 2nd trade spot and it was ok, but now it is returning to saying hi trade;p
sory for my english
Posts: 1
Threads: 0
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation:
0
mine at bug in Protector for Alerts
Posts: 276
Threads: 34
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation:
0
Mega
35.1 stil bug wit mc
Posts: 393
Threads: 38
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation:
0
btw, this tradibg bug is since veesion 34.4, before 35 i was using 34.2 and it was fine ,
Posts: 393
Threads: 38
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation:
0
mega~ are you going to fix this trade bug? becouse i dont know if i should make it on different method, i got about 100 chars which are not earning caash for me atm
Posts: 3,907
Threads: 340
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
05-01-2014, 02:57 AM
(This post was last modified: 05-01-2014, 03:01 AM by MegaNo0body.)
I`ll not "fix" the Trade "bug" for the following reason:
When a normal user want to use the NPC Buy or Sell its expected that it will buy or sell something. If it won`t sell and just ignore, the player may go hunt with no free cap and then may die if no mana potions. The protection is good, and using the lack of check to skipping is not good. It also was very detectable.
The new BBot will come with a new FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen, that will return 1 if it is open and 0 if it`s not. Then you will be able to make a FullCheck Label to see if the trade is open. So to check if you should make the sell, use a fullcheck with the code "IsTradeOpen==1", this way the protection against working without the Trade window open will continue, and you will have a small solution to the problem which the NPC may move and the Trade may be failed. Also the FullCheck will come with a new operator @Name with will return the distance to a given creature name.
Posts: 393
Threads: 38
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation:
0
(05-01-2014, 02:57 AM)MegaNo0body Wrote: I`ll not "fix" the Trade "bug" for the following reason:
When a normal user want to use the NPC Buy or Sell its expected that it will buy or sell something. If it won`t sell and just ignore, the player may go hunt with no free cap and then may die if no mana potions. The protection is good, and using the lack of check to skipping is not good. It also was very detectable.
The new BBot will come with a new FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen, that will return 1 if it is open and 0 if it`s not. Then you will be able to make a FullCheck Label to see if the trade is open. So to check if you should make the sell, use a fullcheck with the code "IsTradeOpen==1", this way the protection against working without the Trade window open will continue, and you will have a small solution to the problem which the NPC may move and the Trade may be failed. Also the FullCheck will come with a new operator @Name with will return the distance to a given creature name.
awesome idea with that fulcheck
Posts: 3,907
Threads: 340
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
(05-01-2014, 03:13 AM)garst123 Wrote: (05-01-2014, 02:57 AM)MegaNo0body Wrote: I`ll not "fix" the Trade "bug" for the following reason:
When a normal user want to use the NPC Buy or Sell its expected that it will buy or sell something. If it won`t sell and just ignore, the player may go hunt with no free cap and then may die if no mana potions. The protection is good, and using the lack of check to skipping is not good. It also was very detectable.
The new BBot will come with a new FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen, that will return 1 if it is open and 0 if it`s not. Then you will be able to make a FullCheck Label to see if the trade is open. So to check if you should make the sell, use a fullcheck with the code "IsTradeOpen==1", this way the protection against working without the Trade window open will continue, and you will have a small solution to the problem which the NPC may move and the Trade may be failed. Also the FullCheck will come with a new operator @Name with will return the distance to a given creature name.
awesome idea with that fulcheck
I'm glad that you liked.
Posts: 393
Threads: 38
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation:
0
(05-01-2014, 03:16 AM)MegaNo0body Wrote: (05-01-2014, 03:13 AM)garst123 Wrote: (05-01-2014, 02:57 AM)MegaNo0body Wrote: I`ll not "fix" the Trade "bug" for the following reason:
When a normal user want to use the NPC Buy or Sell its expected that it will buy or sell something. If it won`t sell and just ignore, the player may go hunt with no free cap and then may die if no mana potions. The protection is good, and using the lack of check to skipping is not good. It also was very detectable.
The new BBot will come with a new FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen, that will return 1 if it is open and 0 if it`s not. Then you will be able to make a FullCheck Label to see if the trade is open. So to check if you should make the sell, use a fullcheck with the code "IsTradeOpen==1", this way the protection against working without the Trade window open will continue, and you will have a small solution to the problem which the NPC may move and the Trade may be failed. Also the FullCheck will come with a new operator @Name with will return the distance to a given creature name.
awesome idea with that fulcheck
I'm glad that you liked.
i just wanted to remind u that this must be solved somehow, becouse there are places, where u cant choose one sqm on which u will be 100% sure that u will speak with npc
Posts: 3,907
Threads: 340
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
(05-01-2014, 03:20 AM)garst123 Wrote: (05-01-2014, 03:16 AM)MegaNo0body Wrote: (05-01-2014, 03:13 AM)garst123 Wrote: (05-01-2014, 02:57 AM)MegaNo0body Wrote: I`ll not "fix" the Trade "bug" for the following reason:
When a normal user want to use the NPC Buy or Sell its expected that it will buy or sell something. If it won`t sell and just ignore, the player may go hunt with no free cap and then may die if no mana potions. The protection is good, and using the lack of check to skipping is not good. It also was very detectable.
The new BBot will come with a new FullCheck variable: IsTradeOpen, that will return 1 if it is open and 0 if it`s not. Then you will be able to make a FullCheck Label to see if the trade is open. So to check if you should make the sell, use a fullcheck with the code "IsTradeOpen==1", this way the protection against working without the Trade window open will continue, and you will have a small solution to the problem which the NPC may move and the Trade may be failed. Also the FullCheck will come with a new operator @Name with will return the distance to a given creature name.
awesome idea with that fulcheck
I'm glad that you liked.
i just wanted to remind u that this must be solved somehow, becouse there are places, where u cant choose one sqm on which u will be 100% sure that u will speak with npc
I understand
Posts: 3,907
Threads: 340
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
Releasing new version.. closing...
|