Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 2 Average
DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS BOT ! WARNING!
Exclamation 
Hi !

Do NOT DOWNLOAD THIS BOT

I work as an it-technician at VOLVO IT in sweden. I know my stuff and Ive never been hacked anyway with anything but since me and my friend "trusted" this bot and downloaded it we got hacked. BOTH OF US GOT HACKED at the same time. We played and the chars just got logged out. THIS BOT IS NOT LEGIT !!!

FUCK YOU BBOT. We payed for this bot and you hack us? Contact me now.. Because I will go higher with this. Since we pay for this software..
Exclamation 
Hi !

Do NOT DOWNLOAD THIS BOT

I work as an it-technician at VOLVO IT in sweden. I know my stuff and Ive never been hacked anyway with anything but since me and my friend "trusted" this bot and downloaded it we got hacked. BOTH OF US GOT HACKED at the same time. We played and the chars just got logged out. THIS BOT IS NOT LEGIT !!!

FUCK YOU BBOT. We payed for this bot and you hack us? Contact me now.. Because I will go higher with this. Since we pay for this software..
Well, since you say that youre an IT engineer, could you possibly give us some actual proof, debugging information, logs or something, rather than ranting about your hack.
No proof = No happened,and who cares about your job lol
Dude, BBot is not the cause, maybe u were stupid enoguht to download some suspect bot with a keylogger in it... I got hacked 3 times before BBot, because I got a keylogger, BBot is not the cause of your hacked acc, use spybot to eliminate viruses and spywares or format your computer...
Hey ,