Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 2 Average
[Open-Tibia] Zezenia
Hello guys!

I quit Tibia 2 months ago because it really sucks, I hate all the nonsense stuff like stamina, soulpoints, hundred frags for 1 kill, every update this game gets worse, the only reason why most people don't care is because they are botters. Tibia will never be the same as 7.4 again, the graphics suck now, gameplay is horrible, lots of people quitting every update... but I started playing a new game and I am sure many of you will like it!

[Image: 25u6ys4.png]

Aren't the items, monsters and graphics so lovely? Big Grin

Play Zezenia

This game is like old Tibia, great PVP, nice graphics, and so much great stuff Tibia never thought of like sitting, customizable outfits (you can put hair, beards and outfits individually!), weather, earthquakes, lovely map, sub-classes(rogue, marksman, paladin, barbarian, shaman, pyromancer, warlock, each with lots of individual spells), more equipment slots (bracers, gauntlets...), and so many other awesome things, you really gotta try it, it has non-pvp now, too. 2 weeks ago the staff has announced that in the next update, 50 new spells will be introduced and after that, they will fix herblism, smithing and alchemy with a new dynamic item system!
To be honest I quit Zezenia like half a year ago (and went back to Tibia), but after the last update, I'll never go back again. There are many great quests now, a huuuge new continent (bigger than everything else on the map combined!) and the new outfits are so great. I think with all the hair, beards and outfits you can uh let me calculate I think, 2310 outfit type possibilities, now multiply that with all colours.. endless