Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Macro Auto Exevo Vis Hur [Tested on Shadowcores]
Wink 
Hello,
I'm new in Bbot, I'm using it not as long as you guys, but I'm doing a little programming in life and I had an idea to make macro for exevo vis hur.
You can use it for free in your scripts (If you post script with my macro just credit meSmile)

So it works well with distancer set to 3, this macro don't force to stand in good position to aim monster - it just checks if you are in good position,
I don't know how to make it better with spells cooldowns...But still - it works well.

Please Rep me +++
It's divided into 4 macros - one for direction
Code:
800 {Vis HurW} Creatures.PlayersOnScreen()==1 Self.Attacking()==1 ID:=Creature.Target() Creature.Y(!ID!)==Self.Y() Creature.X(!ID!)<Self.X() Self.TurnW() Self.Say(Exevo Vis Hur)
Code:
800 {Vis HurN} Creatures.PlayersOnScreen()==1 Self.Attacking()==1 ID:=Creature.Target() Creature.X(!ID!)==Self.X() Creature.Y(!ID!)<Self.Y() Self.TurnN() Self.Say(Exevo Vis Hur)
Code:
800 {Vis HurS} Creatures.PlayersOnScreen()==1 Self.Attacking()==1 ID:=Creature.Target() Creature.X(!ID!)==Self.X() Creature.Y(!ID!)>Self.Y() Self.TurnS() Self.Say(Exevo Vis Hur)
Code:
800 {Vis HurE} Creatures.PlayersOnScreen()==1 Self.Attacking()==1 ID:=Creature.Target() Creature.Y(!ID!)==Self.Y() Creature.X(!ID!)>Self.X() Self.TurnE() Self.Say(Exevo Vis Hur)

It's also safe with retro pvp (like shadowcores) I never had PK even with many people on respawn Smile

OH I've almost forgotten - you can use it even with manual playing Smile just face the monster in straight line - it works Big Grin
Video with presentation
i Like ur idea, maybe can works with "exori min"
Working in Tibia Global?
Helped?Please click on "Give Reputation to This User"...Thanks.

[Image: rpPc2Sb.png?1]
[Image: Ogu21RI.png?1]

Support Skype:
nosbor00
I can make exori min too Smile

Should be working with Global, on normal pvp server just delete "Creatures.PlayersOnScreen()==1"