Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Not Sure if this was answered
Brick 
I looked through the fourms... however I am new to this program. I just downloaded it not long ago and took me almost a week before I finily got it runing then Tibia updates and this doesn't work. I want to know if there is a patch that you guys make for this? I know you guys make new versons however if it takes 3 days of down time between a few days of up... shouldnt you guys add an auto update so there is no reason to reintall new versons. At least that would make one part of this ealier.

I know you guys are doing everything you can to make this a great working program and when it is working I see that it is, however I paid for 90 days and if I end up with half of that paid time in down time, I dont think I will be back. But saince I paid the money, i will give it a chance for now. Just saying I have seen the free ones that seem to have less problems. I just want a well working program and that is why I choose to pay for one. =/
Hello, mega already added a system update, he is working to update, let's see who updated yesterday, the + or-24 hours, but I'm satisfied with the bot, but this delay in updates for personal reasons is taking me to meet competitors clear that none of them is still as good as our BBOT, but they update faster and give answers users' questions more quickly, too.
I think today or tomorrow will update the bot.
(04-04-2012, 05:20 PM)mystic Wrote: I looked through the fourms... however I am new to this program. I just downloaded it not long ago and took me almost a week before I finily got it runing then Tibia updates and this doesn't work. I want to know if there is a patch that you guys make for this? I know you guys make new versons however if it takes 3 days of down time between a few days of up... shouldnt you guys add an auto update so there is no reason to reintall new versons. At least that would make one part of this ealier.