Posts: 402
Threads: 15
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation:
0
05-18-2013, 08:36 PM
(This post was last modified: 05-18-2013, 08:51 PM by gogol13.)
how to check whether the button was pressed?
Code:
Tibia.KeyDown()==123
Tibia.IsKeyDown()==123
Tibia.SendKey()==123
I can't find a way
(05-18-2013, 08:36 PM)gogol13 Wrote: how to check whether the button was pressed?
Code:
Tibia.KeyDown()==123
Tibia.IsKeyDown()==123
Tibia.SendKey()==123
I can't find a way
Quote: Tibia.KeyDown(Key Decimal Value) returns 1 if the determined key is pressed. You can see all key codes here: Virtual Key Codes
it's not work for me :S
i try on
Code:
zmienna:=Tibia.KeyDown(160)
zmienna==1
and always return false ;S
Since 2010 bbota use.
Jutż nite używtam bto sitę rotbi wietlki sytf i btot scthodzi nta psty ;d jetbać btbotat zaczynam robić własnego i tyle w temacie ;d
T użyłtem bty antglojęzyczni dtebile nite motgli przetczytać tegto.
Posts: 775
Threads: 27
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation:
0
05-18-2013, 11:03 PM
(This post was last modified: 05-18-2013, 11:10 PM by Coizado.)
You missed the exclamation points:
Code:
zmienna:=Tibia.KeyDown(160)
!zmienna!==1
You can also do:
Code:
Tibia.KeyDown(160)==1
Here is an example:
Code:
200 {Ultra Haste by C} IDBOH:=3079 IDWH:=3368 IDTR:=3053 BP:=0 Tibia.KeyDown(36)>=1 Self.UnEquip.Boots(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Boots(!IDBOH!) Self.UnEquip.Helmet(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Helmet(!IDWH!) Self.UnEquip.Ring(!BP!) Macro.Wait(50) Self.Equip.Ring(!IDTR!) Exit()
When you press key 36 (Home), it will unequip whatever in on the boots slot to the BP 0 (Main BP) and equip Boots of Haste, also unequip whatever is on Helmet slot and equip Winged Helmet, and also unequip whatever in on Ring slot e equip Time Ring.
ATENÇÃO! Se esta informação lhe foi útil, seja gentil e click em "Give Reputation to This User".
Posts: 402
Threads: 15
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation:
0
05-18-2013, 11:09 PM
(This post was last modified: 05-18-2013, 11:11 PM by gogol13.)
(05-18-2013, 11:03 PM)Coizado Wrote: You missed the exclamation points:
Code:
zmienna:=Tibia.KeyDown(160)
!zmienna!==1
You can also do:
Code:
Tibia.KeyDown(160)==1
meaby with 15.1 that's macro dosent work :<
Problem with ... Both dosent work :S
Since 2010 bbota use.
Jutż nite używtam bto sitę rotbi wietlki sytf i btot scthodzi nta psty ;d jetbać btbotat zaczynam robić własnego i tyle w temacie ;d
T użyłtem bty antglojęzyczni dtebile nite motgli przetczytać tegto.
Posts: 775
Threads: 27
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation:
0
Please read again, I editted my post.
ATENÇÃO! Se esta informação lhe foi útil, seja gentil e click em "Give Reputation to This User".
Posts: 402
Threads: 15
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation:
0
05-18-2013, 11:42 PM
(This post was last modified: 05-18-2013, 11:45 PM by gogol13.)
(05-18-2013, 11:12 PM)Coizado Wrote: Please read again, I editted my post.
soo i must use
Code:
Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1
i check and edit
yea it's works
Since 2010 bbota use.
Jutż nite używtam bto sitę rotbi wietlki sytf i btot scthodzi nta psty ;d jetbać btbotat zaczynam robić własnego i tyle w temacie ;d
T użyłtem bty antglojęzyczni dtebile nite motgli przetczytać tegto.
Posts: 775
Threads: 27
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation:
0
You can use Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1 or ==1.
ATENÇÃO! Se esta informação lhe foi útil, seja gentil e click em "Give Reputation to This User".
Posts: 402
Threads: 15
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation:
0
(05-19-2013, 01:13 AM)Coizado Wrote: You can use Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)>=1 or ==1.
i try after this theard
Tibia.KeyDown(KEY)==1.
and many combination didnt work
Since 2010 bbota use.
Jutż nite używtam bto sitę rotbi wietlki sytf i btot scthodzi nta psty ;d jetbać btbotat zaczynam robić własnego i tyle w temacie ;d
T użyłtem bty antglojęzyczni dtebile nite motgli przetczytać tegto.